2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000031
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Warwickshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter ButlinConservative and UnionistAdmirals and Cawston2021
Mark CargillConservative and UnionistAlcester2021
Clare GolbyConservative and UnionistArbury2021
John HornerConservative and UnionistArden2021
Neil DirveiksLabour PartyAtherstone2021
Andy SargeantConservative and UnionistAttleborough2021
Andrew WrightConservative and UnionistBaddesley and Dordon2021
Richard ChattawayLabour PartyBedworth Central2021
Bhagwant Singh PandherConservative and UnionistBedworth East2021
Seb GranConservative and UnionistBedworth North2021
Pete GilbertConservative and UnionistBedworth West2021
Alan WebbLabour PartyBenn2021
Mike BrainConservative and UnionistBidford and Welford2021
Kam KaurConservative and UnionistBilton and Hillside2021
Jill Simpson-VinceConservative and UnionistBrownsover and Coton Park2021
Les CabornConservative and UnionistBudbrooke and Bishop's Tachbrook2021
Jeff MorganConservative and UnionistBulkington and Whitestone2021
Corinne DaviesLabour PartyCamp Hill2021
David ReillyConservative and UnionistColeshill North and Water Orton2021
Colin HayfieldConservative and UnionistColeshill South and Arley2021
Wallace RedfordConservative and UnionistCubbington and Leek Wootton2021
Howard RobertsConservative and UnionistDunsmore and Leam Valley2021
Heather TimmsConservative and UnionistEarl Craven2021
Jerry RoodhouseLiberal DemocratsEastlands2021
Bob StevensConservative and UnionistFeldon2021
Adrian WarwickConservative and UnionistFosse2021
Daniel GissaneConservative and UnionistGalley Common2021
Margaret BellConservative and UnionistHartshill and Mancetter2021
Yousef DahmashConservative and UnionistHillmorton2021
Dave ShiltonConservative and UnionistKenilworth Park Hill2021
Alan CockburnConservative and UnionistKenilworth St. John's2021
Chris WilliamsConservative and UnionistKineton and Red Horse2021
Andy JennsConservative and UnionistKingsbury2021
John CookeConservative and UnionistLapworth and West Kenilworth2021
Jonathan ChilversGreen PartyLeamington Brunswick2021
Nicola DaviesLiberal DemocratsLeamington Clarendon2021
Bill GiffordLiberal DemocratsLeamington Milverton2021
Sarah BoadLiberal DemocratsLeamington North2021
Helen AdkinsLabour PartyLeamington Willes2021
Maggie O'RourkeLabour PartyNew Bilton and Overslade2021
Bill OlnerLabour PartyNuneaton Abbey2021
Jeff ClarkeConservative and UnionistNuneaton East2021
Dave ParsonsLabour PartyPolesworth2021
Jo BarkerConservative and UnionistShipston2021
Andy CrumpConservative and UnionistSoutham Stockton and Napton2021
Caroline PhillipsLabour PartyStockingford2021
Izzi SeccombeConservative and UnionistStour and the Vale2021
Dominic SkinnerLiberal DemocratsStratford North2021
Kate RolfeLiberal DemocratsStratford South2021
Jenny FradgleyLiberal DemocratsStratford West2021
Clive RickhardsLiberal DemocratsStudley2021
Pam WilliamsConservative and UnionistWarwick North2021
Parminder Singh BirdiConservative and UnionistWarwick South2021
John HollandLabour PartyWarwick West2021
Keith KondakorGreen PartyWeddington2021
Anne ParryConservative and UnionistWellesbourne2021
Judy FalpWhitnash Residents AssociationWhitnash2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)