2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000031
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Warwickshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter ButlinConservative and UnionistAdmirals and Cawston2025
Piers DaniellConservative and UnionistAlcester2025
Clare GolbyConservative and UnionistArbury2025
John HornerConservative and UnionistArden2025
Mejar SinghConservative and UnionistAtherstone2025
Richard Baxter-PayneConservative and UnionistAttleborough2025
Andrew WrightConservative and UnionistBaddesley and Dordon2025
Brian HammersleyConservative and UnionistBedworth Central2025
Bhagwant PandherConservative and UnionistBedworth East2025
Sue MarkhamConservative and UnionistBedworth North2025
Peter GilbertConservative and UnionistBedworth West2025
Sarah FeeneyLabour PartyBenn2025
Daren PembertonConservative and UnionistBidford and Welford2025
Kam KaurConservative and UnionistBilton and Hillside2025
Jill Simpson-VinceConservative and UnionistBrownsover and Coton Park2025
Jan MateckiConservative and UnionistBudbrooke and Bishop's Tachbrook2025
Jeff MorganConservative and UnionistBulkington and Whitestone2025
Brett BeethamConservative and UnionistCamp Hill2025
Martin WatsonConservative and UnionistColeshill North and Water Orton2025
Dave HumphreysConservative and UnionistColeshill South and Arley2025
Wallace RedfordConservative and UnionistCubbington and Leek Wootton2025
Howard RobertsConservative and UnionistDunsmore and Leam Valley2025
Heather TimmsConservative and UnionistEarl Craven2025
Jerry RoodhouseLiberal DemocratsEastlands2025
Christopher KettleConservative and UnionistFeldon2025
Adrian WarwickConservative and UnionistFosse2025
Mandy TromansConservative and UnionistGalley Common2025
Margaret BellConservative and UnionistHartshill and Mancetter2025
Yousef DahmashConservative and UnionistHillmorton2025
Tracey DrewGreen PartyKenilworth Park Hill2025
Richard SpencerConservative and UnionistKenilworth St. John's2025
Chris MillsConservative and UnionistKineton and Red Horse2025
Andy JennsConservative and UnionistKingsbury2025
John CookeConservative and UnionistLapworth and West Kenilworth2025
Jonathan ChilversGreen PartyLeamington Brunswick2025
Sarah MillarLabour PartyLeamington Clarendon2025
Bill GiffordLiberal DemocratsLeamington Milverton2025
Sarah BoadLiberal DemocratsLeamington North2025
Will RobertsGreen PartyLeamington Willes2025
Barbara BrownLabour PartyNew Bilton and Overslade2025
Caroline PhillipsLabour PartyNuneaton Abbey2025
Jeff ClarkeConservative and UnionistNuneaton East2025
Marian HumphreysConservative and UnionistPolesworth2025
Jo BarkerConservative and UnionistShipston2025
Andy CrumpConservative and UnionistSoutham Stockton and Napton2025
Jack KennaughConservative and UnionistStockingford2025
Isobel SeccombeConservative and UnionistStour and the Vale2025
Tim SinclairConservative and UnionistStratford North2025
Kate RolfeLiberal DemocratsStratford South2025
Jenny FradgleyLiberal DemocratsStratford West2025
Justin KerridgeConservative and UnionistStudley2025
Jackie D'ArcyLabour PartyWarwick North2025
Parminder BirdiConservative and UnionistWarwick South2025
John HollandLabour PartyWarwick West2025
Robert TromansConservative and UnionistWeddington2025
Penny-Anne O'DonnellConservative and UnionistWellesbourne2025
Judy FalpIndependent / OtherWhitnash2025

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)