Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated07-10-2019


Councillors:11 50 0 0 0 0 0 2 0

Redbridge Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John Peter HowardLabour PartyAldborough05-05-2022
Jyotsna Rahman IslamLabour PartyAldborough05-05-2022
Debbie Kaur-ThiaraLabour PartyAldborough05-05-2022
Judith GarfieldLabour PartyBarkingside05-05-2022
Martin SachsLabour PartyBarkingside05-05-2022
Khaled NoorLabour PartyBarkingside05-05-2022
Anita BoatengConservative and Unionist PartyBridge05-05-2022
Paul CanalConservative and Unionist PartyBridge05-05-2022
Robin A. TurbefieldIndependentBridge05-05-2022
Hannah Amirah ChaudhryLabour PartyChadwell05-05-2022
Bert JonesLabour PartyChadwell05-05-2022
Anne Marie SachsLabour PartyChadwell05-05-2022
Stephen K. AdamsConservative and Unionist PartyChurchfields05-05-2022
Rosa GomezLabour PartyChurchfields05-05-2022
Clark E. VaseyConservative and Unionist PartyChurchfields05-05-2022
Gurdial BhamraLabour PartyClayhall05-05-2022
Sunita Kaur BhamraLabour PartyClayhall05-05-2022
Jamal UddinLabour PartyClayhall05-05-2022
Helen Mary CoombLabour PartyClementswood05-05-2022
Zulfiqar HussainLabour PartyClementswood05-05-2022
Muhammed JavedLabour PartyClementswood05-05-2022
Mushtaq AhmedLabour PartyCranbrook05-05-2022
Shamshia AliLabour PartyCranbrook05-05-2022
Varinder Singh BolaLabour PartyCranbrook05-05-2022
Howard J. BerlinConservative and Unionist PartyFairlop05-05-2022
Joyce Ellen RyanConservative and Unionist PartyFairlop05-05-2022
Ruth K. ClarkConservative and Unionist PartyFairlop05-05-2022
Sham IslamLabour PartyFullwell05-05-2022
Sadiq Yakub KothiaLabour PartyFullwell05-05-2022
Vanisha S. B. SolankiLabour PartyFullwell05-05-2022
Namreen B. ChaudhryLabour PartyGoodmayes05-05-2022
Kam RaiLabour PartyGoodmayes05-05-2022
Neil P. ZammettLabour PartyGoodmayes05-05-2022
Roy EmmettLabour PartyHainault05-05-2022
Joe HehirLabour PartyHainault05-05-2022
Mark A. SantosLabour PartyHainault05-05-2022
Saima AhmedLabour PartyIlford Town05-05-2022
Shoaib PatelLabour PartyIlford Town05-05-2022
Mohammed IqbalLabour PartyLoxford05-05-2022
Saira Y. JamilLabour PartyLoxford05-05-2022
Taifur Rashid MBELabour PartyLoxford05-05-2022
Kay FlintLabour PartyMayfield05-05-2022
Ayodhiya ParkashLabour PartyMayfield05-05-2022
Jas AthwalIndependentMayfield05-05-2022
Linda A. HuggettConservative and Unionist PartyMonkhams05-05-2022
Michael StarkConservative and Unionist PartyMonkhams05-05-2022
Thavathuray JeyaranjanLabour PartyNewbury05-05-2022
Elaine NormanLabour PartyNewbury05-05-2022
Dev SharmaLabour PartyNewbury05-05-2022
Stuart BellwoodLabour PartySeven Kings05-05-2022
Robert C. LittlewoodLabour PartySeven Kings05-05-2022
Sareena SangerLabour PartySeven Kings05-05-2022
Beverley L. BrewerLabour PartySouth Woodford05-05-2022
Michael DuffellConservative and Unionist PartySouth Woodford05-05-2022
Suzanne M. NolanConservative and Unionist PartySouth Woodford05-05-2022
Khayer M. R. ChowdhuryLabour PartyValentines05-05-2022
Ross J. HatfullLabour PartyValentines05-05-2022
Farah Khanum HussainLabour PartyValentines05-05-2022
Sheila A. BainLabour PartyWanstead Park05-05-2022
Paul J. MerryLabour PartyWanstead Park05-05-2022
Jo BlackmanLabour PartyWanstead Village05-05-2022
Paul F. DonovanLabour PartyWanstead Village05-05-2022
Daniel H. Morgan-ThomasLabour PartyWanstead Village05-05-2022