2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Richmond upon Thames

Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000027
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLD



Richmond upon Thames Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Rita PalmerConservative and UnionistBarnes2022
Paul HodginsConservative and UnionistBarnes2022
Aphra BrandrethConservative and UnionistBarnes2022
Seamus JoyceConservative and UnionistEast Sheen2022
Brian MarcelConservative and UnionistEast Sheen2022
Julia CambridgeLiberal DemocratsEast Sheen2022
Matthew HullLiberal DemocratsFulwell and Hampton Hill2022
Jonathan CardyLiberal DemocratsFulwell and Hampton Hill2022
Monica SaundersGreen PartyFulwell and Hampton Hill2022
Gareth RichardsLiberal DemocratsHampetersham and Richmond Riverside2022
Penelope FrostLiberal DemocratsHampetersham and Richmond Riverside2022
Andrée FriezeGreen PartyHampetersham and Richmond Riverside2022
Gareth RobertsLiberal DemocratsHampton2022
Suzette NicholsonLiberal DemocratsHampton2022
Geraint ThomasonLiberal DemocratsHampton2022
Geoffrey SamuelConservative and UnionistHampton North2022
Avril CoelhoLiberal DemocratsHampton North2022
Kate HowardConservative and UnionistHampton North2022
Robin BrownLiberal DemocratsHampton Wick2022
Dylan BaxendaleGreen PartyHampton Wick2022
Jim MillardLiberal DemocratsHampton Wick2022
Michael WilsonLiberal DemocratsHeathfield2022
Lesley PollescheLiberal DemocratsHeathfield2022
John CoombsLiberal DemocratsHeathfield2022
J-F BurfordLiberal DemocratsKew2022
Lotte CampanaleLiberal DemocratsKew2022
Ian CraigieLiberal DemocratsKew2022
Alice Bridges-WestcottLiberal DemocratsMortlake and Barnes Common2022
Gemma CurranConservative and UnionistMortlake and Barnes Common2022
Paul AvonConservative and UnionistMortlake and Barnes Common2022
Richard PyneLiberal DemocratsNorth Richmond2022
Richard WarrenLiberal DemocratsNorth Richmond2022
Nancy BaldwinLiberal DemocratsNorth Richmond2022
Bill Newton DunnLiberal DemocratsSouth Richmond2022
Pamela FlemingConservative and UnionistSouth Richmond2022
Peter BuckwellConservative and UnionistSouth Richmond2022
Katie MansfieldLiberal DemocratsSouth Twickenham2022
Michael ButlinLiberal DemocratsSouth Twickenham2022
Richard BennettGreen PartySouth Twickenham2022
Ben KhosaLiberal DemocratsSt Margarets and North Twickenham2022
Alexander EhmannLiberal DemocratsSt Margarets and North Twickenham2022
Geoff ActonLiberal DemocratsSt Margarets and North Twickenham2022
Richard BakerLiberal DemocratsTeddington2022
Martin ElengornLiberal DemocratsTeddington2022
Tim WoodcockLiberal DemocratsTeddington2022
Julia Neden-WattsLiberal DemocratsTwickenham Riverside2022
Roger CrouchLiberal DemocratsTwickenham Riverside2022
James ChardLiberal DemocratsTwickenham Riverside2022
Helen Lee-ParsonsLiberal DemocratsWest Twickenham2022
Alan JurianszLiberal DemocratsWest Twickenham2022
Piers AllenLiberal DemocratsWest Twickenham2022
Rob O`CarrollLiberal DemocratsWhitton2022
Jo HumphreysLiberal DemocratsWhitton2022
Liz JaegerLiberal DemocratsWhitton2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)