2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000028
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:0 52 11 0 0 0 0 0 0

Southwark Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
David WatsonLiberal DemocratsBorough & Bankside2026
Victor ChamberlainLiberal DemocratsBorough & Bankside2026
Irina Von WieseLiberal DemocratsBorough & Bankside2026
Kieron WilliamsLabour PartyCamberwell Green2026
Suzanne AbachorLabour PartyCamberwell Green2026
Dora Dixon-FyleLabour PartyCamberwell Green2026
Sarah KingLabour PartyChampion Hill2026
Esme HicksLabour PartyChampion Hill2026
Joseph VambeLabour PartyChaucer2026
Helen DennisLabour PartyChaucer2026
Laura JohnsonLabour PartyChaucer2026
Maggie BrowningLabour PartyDulwich Hill2026
Jon HartleyLabour PartyDulwich Hill2026
Margy NewensLabour PartyDulwich Village2026
Richard LeemingLabour PartyDulwich Village2026
Catherine RoseLabour PartyDulwich Wood2026
Andy SimmonsLabour PartyDulwich Wood2026
Ketzia HarperLabour PartyFaraday2026
Kimberly McIntoshLabour PartyFaraday2026
Sam FosterLabour PartyFaraday2026
Portia MwangangyeLabour PartyGoose Green2026
James McAshLabour PartyGoose Green2026
Charlie SmithLabour PartyGoose Green2026
Emily HicksonLabour PartyLondon Bridge & West Bermondsey2026
Sunil ChopraLabour PartyLondon Bridge & West Bermondsey2026
Sam DaltonLabour PartyLondon Bridge & West Bermondsey2026
John BattesonLabour PartyNewington2026
Youcef HassaineLabour PartyNewington2026
Natasha EnninLabour PartyNewington2026
Emily TesterLiberal DemocratsNorth Bermondsey2026
Rachel BentleyLiberal DemocratsNorth Bermondsey2026
Hamish McCallumLiberal DemocratsNorth Bermondsey2026
Darren MerrillLabour PartyNorth Walworth2026
Martin SeatonLabour PartyNorth Walworth2026
Naima AliLabour PartyNorth Walworth2026
Reginald PopoolaLabour PartyNunhead & Queen's Road2026
Sandra RhuleLabour PartyNunhead & Queen's Road2026
Gavin EdwardsLabour PartyNunhead & Queen's Road2026
Evelyn AkotoLabour PartyOld Kent Road2026
Richard LivingstoneLabour PartyOld Kent Road2026
Michael SituLabour PartyOld Kent Road2026
Cleo SoanesLabour PartyPeckham2026
Sabina EmmanuelLabour PartyPeckham2026
Barrie HargroveLabour PartyPeckham2026
Renata HamvasLabour PartyPeckham Rye2026
Victoria MillsLabour PartyPeckham Rye2026
Stephanie CryanLabour PartyRotherhithe2026
Bethan RobertsLabour PartyRotherhithe2026
Kath WhittamLabour PartyRotherhithe2026
Chloe TomlinsonLabour PartyRye Lane2026
Jasmine AliLabour PartyRye Lane2026
Esme DobsonLabour PartyRye Lane2026
Leo PollakLabour PartySouth Bermondsey2026
Cassandra BrownLabour PartySouth Bermondsey2026
Sunny LambeLabour PartySouth Bermondsey2026
Graham NealeLiberal DemocratsSt George's2026
Maria Linforth-HallLiberal DemocratsSt George's2026
Ian WingfieldLabour PartySt Giles2026
Ellie CumboLabour PartySt Giles2026
Jason OchereLabour PartySt Giles2026
Nick JohnsonLiberal DemocratsSurrey Docks2026
Adam HoodLiberal DemocratsSurrey Docks2026
Jane SalmonLiberal DemocratsSurrey Docks2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)