2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000028
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:2 48 13 0 0 0 0 0 0

Southwark Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mark WilliamsLabour PartyBrunswick Park2018
Radha BurgessLabour PartyBrunswick Park2018
Ian WingfieldLabour PartyBrunswick Park2018
Kieron WilliamsLabour PartyCamberwell Green2018
Tom FlynnLabour PartyCamberwell Green2018
Dora Dixon-Fyle MBELabour PartyCamberwell Green2018
Maria Linforth-HallLiberal DemocratsCathedrals2018
Adele MorrisLiberal DemocratsCathedrals2018
David NoakesLiberal DemocratsCathedrals2018
Karl EasthamLabour PartyChaucer2018
Vijay LuthraLabour PartyChaucer2018
Helen DennisLabour PartyChaucer2018
Catherine RoseLabour PartyCollege2018
Jon HartleyLabour PartyCollege2018
Andy SimmonsLabour PartyCollege2018
Charlie SmithLabour PartyEast Dulwich2018
James BarberLiberal DemocratsEast Dulwich2018
Rosie ShimellLiberal DemocratsEast Dulwich2018
Martin SeatonLabour PartyEast Walworth2018
Darren MerrillLabour PartyEast Walworth2018
Rebecca LuryLabour PartyEast Walworth2018
Samantha Jury-DadaLabour PartyFaraday2018
Lorraine Lauder MBELabour PartyFaraday2018
Paul FlemingLabour PartyFaraday2018
Damian O'BrienLiberal DemocratsGrange2018
Lucas GreenLabour PartyGrange2018
Ben JohnsonLiberal DemocratsGrange2018
Richard LivingstoneLabour PartyLivesey2018
Evelyn AkotoLabour PartyLivesey2018
Michael SituLabour PartyLivesey2018
James ColdwellLabour PartyNewington2018
Eleanor KerslakeLabour PartyNewington2018
Maisie AndersonLabour PartyNewington2018
Sandra RhuleLabour PartyNunhead2018
Fiona ColleyLabour PartyNunhead2018
Sunil ChopraLabour PartyNunhead2018
Johnson SituLabour PartyPeckham2018
Barrie HargroveLabour PartyPeckham2018
Cleo SoanesLabour PartyPeckham2018
Renata HamvasLabour PartyPeckham Rye2018
Victoria MillsLabour PartyPeckham Rye2018
Gavin EdwardsLabour PartyPeckham Rye2018
Eliza MannLiberal DemocratsRiverside2018
Hamish McCallumLiberal DemocratsRiverside2018
Anood Al-SameraiLiberal DemocratsRiverside2018
Stephanie CryanLabour PartyRotherhithe2018
Kath WhittamLabour PartyRotherhithe2018
Bill WilliamsLabour PartyRotherhithe2018
Sunny LambeLabour PartySouth Bermondsey2018
Catherine DaleLabour PartySouth Bermondsey2018
Leo PollakLabour PartySouth Bermondsey2018
Sarah KingLabour PartySouth Camberwell2018
Peter John OBELabour PartySouth Camberwell2018
Octavia LambLabour PartySouth Camberwell2018
David HubberLiberal DemocratsSurrey Docks2018
James OkosunLiberal DemocratsSurrey Docks2018
Dan WhiteheadLiberal DemocratsSurrey Docks2018
Jasmine AliLabour PartyThe Lane2018
Nick DolezalLabour PartyThe Lane2018
Jamille MohammedLabour PartyThe Lane2018
Anne KirbyLabour PartyVillage2018
Michael MitchellConservative and UnionistVillage2018
Jane LyonsConservative and UnionistVillage2018

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)