Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:18 0 33 0 0 0 0 3 0

Sutton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Jillian GreenIndependent / OtherBeddington North05-05-2022
Nick MatteyIndependent / OtherBeddington North05-05-2022
Tim FosterIndependent / OtherBeddington North05-05-2022
Edward JoyceLiberal DemocratsBeddington South05-05-2022
Manuel AbellanLiberal DemocratsBeddington South05-05-2022
Mo SaqibLiberal DemocratsBeddington South05-05-2022
David HicksConservative and Unionist PartyBelmont05-05-2022
Jane PascoeConservative and Unionist PartyBelmont05-05-2022
Neil GarrattConservative and Unionist PartyBelmont05-05-2022
Chris WilliamsLiberal DemocratsCarshalton Central05-05-2022
Jake ShortLiberal DemocratsCarshalton Central05-05-2022
Jill WhiteheadLiberal DemocratsCarshalton Central05-05-2022
Amy HaldaneLiberal DemocratsCarshalton South and Clockhouse05-05-2022
Moira ButtConservative and Unionist PartyCarshalton South and Clockhouse05-05-2022
Tim CrowleyConservative and Unionist PartyCarshalton South and Clockhouse05-05-2022
Elliot ColburnConservative and Unionist PartyCheam05-05-2022
Eric AllenConservative and Unionist PartyCheam05-05-2022
Holly RamseyConservative and Unionist PartyCheam05-05-2022
James McDermott-HillConservative and Unionist PartyNonsuch05-05-2022
Martina AllenConservative and Unionist PartyNonsuch05-05-2022
Peter GeiringerConservative and Unionist PartyNonsuch05-05-2022
Jean CrossbyLiberal DemocratsSt Helier05-05-2022
Martin GonzalezLiberal DemocratsSt Helier05-05-2022
Annie MoralLiberal DemocratsSt Helier05-05-2022
Jed DwightConservative and Unionist PartyStonecot05-05-2022
Param NandhaConservative and Unionist PartyStonecot05-05-2022
Ryan StonemanConservative and Unionist PartyStonecot05-05-2022
David BartolucciLiberal DemocratsSutton Central05-05-2022
Richard ClareLiberal DemocratsSutton Central05-05-2022
Ali MirhashemLiberal DemocratsSutton Central05-05-2022
Ruth DombeyLiberal DemocratsSutton North05-05-2022
Marlene HeronLiberal DemocratsSutton North05-05-2022
Steve PenneckLiberal DemocratsSutton North05-05-2022
Trish FiveyLiberal DemocratsSutton South05-05-2022
Richard CliftonLiberal DemocratsSutton South05-05-2022
Tony ShieldsConservative and Unionist PartySutton South05-05-2022
Lily BandeConservative and Unionist PartySutton West05-05-2022
Kevin BurkeLiberal DemocratsSutton West05-05-2022
Catherine GrayConservative and Unionist PartySutton West05-05-2022
Colin StearsLiberal DemocratsThe Wrythe05-05-2022
Nali PatelLiberal DemocratsThe Wrythe05-05-2022
Sam WeatherlakeLiberal DemocratsThe Wrythe05-05-2022
Marian JamesLiberal DemocratsWallington North05-05-2022
Barry LewisLiberal DemocratsWallington North05-05-2022
Sunita GordonLiberal DemocratsWallington North05-05-2022
Jayne McCoyLiberal DemocratsWallington South05-05-2022
Muhammad SadiqLiberal DemocratsWallington South05-05-2022
Steve CookLiberal DemocratsWallington South05-05-2022
Ben AndrewLiberal DemocratsWandle Valley05-05-2022
Hanna ZuchowskaLiberal DemocratsWandle Valley05-05-2022
Vincent GalliganLiberal DemocratsWandle Valley05-05-2022
Drew HeffernanLiberal DemocratsWorcester Park05-05-2022
Jenny BattLiberal DemocratsWorcester Park05-05-2022
Tom DrummondConservative and Unionist PartyWorcester Park05-05-2022