2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Tower Hamlets

Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000030
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityIND



Tower Hamlets Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Shafiqul HaqueIndependent / OtherBethnal Green2022
Sirajul IslamLabour PartyBethnal Green2022
Amy Whitelock GibbsLabour PartyBethnal Green2022
Dave ChestertonLabour PartyBlackwall & Cubitt Town2022
Candida RonaldLabour PartyBlackwall & Cubitt Town2022
Chris ChapmanConservative and UnionistBlackwall & Cubitt Town2022
Marc FrancisLabour PartyBow East2022
Rachel BlakeLabour PartyBow East2022
Amina AliLabour PartyBow East2022
Asma BegumLabour PartyBow West2022
Joshua PeckLabour PartyBow West2022
Mohammed Mufti MiahIndependent / OtherBromley North2022
Khales Uddin AhmedLabour PartyBromley North2022
Danny HassellLabour PartyBromley South2022
Helal UddinLabour PartyBromley South2022
Andrew WoodConservative and UnionistCanary Wharf2022
Md. Maium MiahIndependent / OtherCanary Wharf2022
Peter GoldsConservative and UnionistIsland Gardens2022
Andrew CreganLiberal DemocratsIsland Gardens2022
Shiria KhatunLabour PartyLansbury2022
Ohid AhmedIndependent / OtherLansbury2022
Rajib AhmedLabour PartyLansbury2022
Craig AstonConservative and UnionistLimehouse2022
Rachael SaundersLabour PartyMile End2022
Shah AlamIndependent / OtherMile End2022
David EdgarLabour PartyMile End2022
Gulam Kibria ChoudhuryIndependent / OtherPoplar2022
Harun MiahIndependent / OtherShadwell2022
Rabina KhanIndependent / OtherShadwell2022
Suluk AhmedIndependent / OtherSpitalfields & Banglatown2022
Gulam RobbaniIndependent / OtherSpitalfields & Banglatown2022
Mahbub AlamIndependent / OtherSt Dunstan's2022
Ayas MiahLabour PartySt Dunstan's2022
Julia DockerillConservative and UnionistSt Katharine's and Wapping2022
Denise JonesLabour PartySt Katharine's and Wapping2022
Abjol MiahIndependent / OtherSt Peter's2022
Clare HarrissonLabour PartySt Peter's2022
Muhammad Ansar MustaquimIndependent / OtherSt Peter's2022
Oliur RahmanIndependent / OtherStepney Green2022
Sabina AkhtarLabour PartyStepney Green2022
Abdul Mukit MBELabour PartyWeavers2022
John PierceLabour PartyWeavers2022
Shafi AhmedIndependent / OtherWhitechapel2022
Abdul AsadIndependent / OtherWhitechapel2022
Aminur KhanIndependent / OtherWhitechapel2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)