Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Waltham Forest

Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated29-10-2019


Councillors:14 46 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Waltham Forest Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Patrick EdwardsLabour PartyCann Hall05-05-2022
Sally LittlejohnLabour PartyCann Hall05-05-2022
Keith RaynerLabour PartyCann Hall05-05-2022
Naheed AsgharLabour PartyCathall05-05-2022
Jonathan O'DeaLabour PartyCathall05-05-2022
Terry WheelerLabour PartyCathall05-05-2022
Paul DouglasLabour PartyChapel End05-05-2022
Louise MitchellLabour PartyChapel End05-05-2022
Steve TerryLabour PartyChapel End05-05-2022
Nick HalebiConservative and Unionist PartyChingford Green05-05-2022
Andy HemstedConservative and Unionist PartyChingford Green05-05-2022
Kay IsaConservative and Unionist PartyChingford Green05-05-2022
Roy BergConservative and Unionist PartyEndlebury05-05-2022
Emma BestConservative and Unionist PartyEndlebury05-05-2022
Mitchell GoldieConservative and Unionist PartyEndlebury05-05-2022
Kastriot BerberiLabour PartyForest05-05-2022
Shabana DhedhiLabour PartyForest05-05-2022
Gerry LyonsLabour PartyForest05-05-2022
Khevyn LimbajeeLabour PartyGrove Green05-05-2022
Anna MbachuLabour PartyGrove Green05-05-2022
Chris Robbins CBELabour PartyGrove Green05-05-2022
Tony BellLabour PartyHale End and Highams Park05-05-2022
Rosalind DoréLabour PartyHale End and Highams Park05-05-2022
Zia-Ur RehmanLabour PartyHale End and Highams Park05-05-2022
Marion FitzgeraldConservative and Unionist PartyHatch Lane05-05-2022
Tim JamesConservative and Unionist PartyHatch Lane05-05-2022
Geoffrey WalkerConservative and Unionist PartyHatch Lane05-05-2022
Liaquat Ali MBE JPLabour PartyHigh Street05-05-2022
Raja AnwarLabour PartyHigh Street05-05-2022
Clare CoghillLabour PartyHigh Street05-05-2022
Hather AliLabour PartyHigham Hill05-05-2022
Karen BellamyLabour PartyHigham Hill05-05-2022
Alistair StrathernLabour PartyHigham Hill05-05-2022
Tom ConnorLabour PartyHoe Street05-05-2022
Ahsan KhanLabour PartyHoe Street05-05-2022
Saima MahmudLabour PartyHoe Street05-05-2022
John MossConservative and Unionist PartyLarkswood05-05-2022
Catherine SaumarezConservative and Unionist PartyLarkswood05-05-2022
Selina SeesunkurConservative and Unionist PartyLarkswood05-05-2022
Masood AhmadLabour PartyLea Bridge05-05-2022
Mohammad AsgharLabour PartyLea Bridge05-05-2022
Yemi OshoLabour PartyLea Bridge05-05-2022
Jacob EdwardsLabour PartyLeyton05-05-2022
Whitney IhenachorLabour PartyLeyton05-05-2022
Simon MillerLabour PartyLeyton05-05-2022
Jenny GrayLabour PartyLeytonstone05-05-2022
Clyde LoakesLabour PartyLeytonstone05-05-2022
Marie PyeLabour PartyLeytonstone05-05-2022
Johar KhanLabour PartyMarkhouse05-05-2022
Asim MahmoodLabour PartyMarkhouse05-05-2022
Sharon WaldronLabour PartyMarkhouse05-05-2022
Elizabeth BaptisteLabour PartyValley05-05-2022
Jemma HemstedConservative and Unionist PartyValley05-05-2022
Alan SiggersConservative and Unionist PartyValley05-05-2022
Umar AliLabour PartyWilliam Morris05-05-2022
Joe Lacey-HollandLabour PartyWilliam Morris05-05-2022
Grace WilliamsLabour PartyWilliam Morris05-05-2022
Ros FlowersLabour PartyWood Street05-05-2022
Richard SwedenLabour PartyWood Street05-05-2022
Vicky te VeldeLabour PartyWood Street05-05-2022