2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000032
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Wandsworth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Clare SalierConservative and UnionistBalham2022
Mrs. Caroline UsherConservative and UnionistBalham2022
Paul EllisConservative and UnionistBalham2022
Dr Rosena Allin-KhanLabour PartyBedford2022
Mrs. Antonia DunnConservative and UnionistBedford2022
Fleur AndersonLabour PartyBedford2022
Mrs. Angela GrahamConservative and UnionistEarlsfield2022
Rachael StokesLabour PartyEarlsfield2022
Charles LescottConservative and UnionistEarlsfield2022
Leslie McDonnellConservative and UnionistEast Putney2022
Ravi GovindiaConservative and UnionistEast Putney2022
George CrivelliConservative and UnionistEast Putney2022
Will SweetConservative and UnionistFairfield2022
Piers McCauslandConservative and UnionistFairfield2022
Stuart ThomConservative and UnionistFairfield2022
Mark ThomasLabour PartyFurzedown2022
Candida JonesLabour PartyFurzedown2022
Leonie CooperLabour PartyFurzedown2022
Andy GibbonsLabour PartyGraveney2022
Alaina MacdonaldLabour PartyGraveney2022
Rex OsbornLabour PartyGraveney2022
Tony BeltonLabour PartyLatchmere2022
Simon HoggLabour PartyLatchmere2022
Wendy SpeckLabour PartyLatchmere2022
Ian HartConservative and UnionistNightingale2022
Richard FieldConservative and UnionistNightingale2022
Mrs. Sarah McDermottConservative and UnionistNightingale2022
Martin D. JohnsonConservative and UnionistNorthcote2022
Jane DoddConservative and UnionistNorthcote2022
Peter DawsonConservative and UnionistNorthcote2022
Nicola NardelliConservative and UnionistQueenstown2022
Marie HansonConservative and UnionistQueenstown2022
Aydin DikerdemLabour PartyQueenstown2022
Peter CarpenterLabour PartyRoehampton and Putney Heath2022
Jeremy AmbacheLabour PartyRoehampton and Putney Heath2022
Sue McKinneyLabour PartyRoehampton and Putney Heath2022
Guy SeniorConservative and UnionistShaftesbury2022
Jonathan CookConservative and UnionistShaftesbury2022
James CousinsWandsworth Planning Reform PartyShaftesbury2022
Kim CaddyConservative and UnionistSouthfields2022
Terence WalshConservative and UnionistSouthfields2022
Guy HumphriesConservative and UnionistSouthfields2022
Rory O'BroinConservative and UnionistSt Mary's Park2022
Mrs. Tessa StricklandConservative and UnionistSt Mary's Park2022
Melanie HamptonConservative and UnionistSt Mary's Park2022
James MaddanConservative and UnionistThamesfield2022
Ms Rosemary TorringtonConservative and UnionistThamesfield2022
Michael RyderConservative and UnionistThamesfield2022
Paul WhiteLabour PartyTooting2022
Annamarie CritchardLabour PartyTooting2022
James DaleyLabour PartyTooting2022
Maurice HeasterConservative and UnionistWandsworth Common2022
Mrs. Claire ClayConservative and UnionistWandsworth Common2022
Mrs. Kathy TraceyConservative and UnionistWandsworth Common2022
Nick CuffConservative and UnionistWest Hill2022
Andrew PeterkinConservative and UnionistWest Hill2022
Malcolm GrimstonWandsworth Planning Reform PartyWest Hill2022
Steffi SuttersConservative and UnionistWest Putney2022
Mrs. Jane CooperConservative and UnionistWest Putney2022
Ian LewerConservative and UnionistWest Putney2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)