2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000032
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Wandsworth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Miss. Lucy MowattConservative and UnionistBalham2022
Clare SalierConservative and UnionistBalham2022
Paul EllisConservative and UnionistBalham2022
Fleur Anderson MPLabour PartyBedford2022
Hector DenfieldLabour PartyBedford2022
Clare FraserLabour PartyBedford2022
Angela GrahamConservative and UnionistEarlsfield2022
Jo RigbyLabour PartyEarlsfield2022
Graeme HendersonLabour PartyEarlsfield2022
Ravi GovindiaConservative and UnionistEast Putney2022
George CrivelliConservative and UnionistEast Putney2022
Sarah BinderConservative and UnionistEast Putney2022
Rory O'BroinConservative and UnionistFairfield2022
Piers McCauslandConservative and UnionistFairfield2022
Will SweetConservative and UnionistFairfield2022
Graham LovelandLabour PartyFurzedown2022
Judi GasserLabour PartyFurzedown2022
Leonie CooperLabour PartyFurzedown2022
Kemi AkinolaLabour PartyGraveney2022
Kate ForbesLabour PartyGraveney2022
Andy GibbonsLabour PartyGraveney2022
Tony BeltonLabour PartyLatchmere2022
Simon HoggLabour PartyLatchmere2022
Kate StockLabour PartyLatchmere2022
Ian HartConservative and UnionistNightingale2022
Richard FieldConservative and UnionistNightingale2022
Sarah McDermottConservative and UnionistNightingale2022
Aled Richards-JonesConservative and UnionistNorthcote2022
Louise CallandConservative and UnionistNorthcote2022
Peter DawsonConservative and UnionistNorthcote2022
Paula WalkerLabour PartyQueenstown2022
Maurice McLeodLabour PartyQueenstown2022
Aydin DikerdemLabour PartyQueenstown2022
Claire GilbertLabour PartyRoehampton and Putney Heath2022
Jeremy AmbacheLabour PartyRoehampton and Putney Heath2022
Sue McKinneyLabour PartyRoehampton and Putney Heath2022
Jonathan CookConservative and UnionistShaftesbury2022
Guy SeniorConservative and UnionistShaftesbury2022
Hugh ByrneConservative and UnionistShaftesbury2022
Kim CaddyConservative and UnionistSouthfields2022
Terence WalshConservative and UnionistSouthfields2022
Guy HumphriesConservative and UnionistSouthfields2022
Rhodri MorganConservative and UnionistSt Mary's Park2022
Emily WintleLabour PartySt Mary's Park2022
Melanie HamptonConservative and UnionistSt Mary's Park2022
John LockerConservative and UnionistThamesfield2022
Rosemary TorringtonConservative and UnionistThamesfield2022
Michael RyderConservative and UnionistThamesfield2022
Paul WhiteLabour PartyTooting2022
Annamarie CritchardLabour PartyTooting2022
James DaleyLabour PartyTooting2022
Adrian FlookConservative and UnionistWandsworth Common2022
Rosemary BirchallConservative and UnionistWandsworth Common2022
Peter GrahamConservative and UnionistWandsworth Common2022
Peter CarpenterLabour PartyWest Hill2022
Angela IrelandLabour PartyWest Hill2022
Malcolm GrimstonIndependent / OtherWest Hill2022
Steffi SuttersConservative and UnionistWest Putney2022
Jane CooperConservative and UnionistWest Putney2022
Ian LewerConservative and UnionistWest Putney2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)