Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:41 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Westminster Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Peter FreemanConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey Road05-05-2022
Lindsey HallConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey Road05-05-2022
Judith WarnerConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey Road05-05-2022
Maggie CarmanLabour PartyBayswater05-05-2022
Richard ElchoConservative and Unionist PartyBayswater05-05-2022
Emily PayneConservative and Unionist PartyBayswater05-05-2022
Barbara ArzymanowConservative and Unionist PartyBryanston and Dorset Square05-05-2022
Richard BeddoeConservative and Unionist PartyBryanston and Dorset Square05-05-2022
Eoghain MurphyConservative and Unionist PartyBryanston and Dorset Square05-05-2022
Aicha LessLabour PartyChurch Street05-05-2022
Matt NobleLabour PartyChurch Street05-05-2022
Aziz TokiLabour PartyChurch Street05-05-2022
Murad GassanlyConservative and Unionist PartyChurchill05-05-2022
Andrea MannLabour PartyChurchill05-05-2022
Shamim TalukderLabour PartyChurchill05-05-2022
Ruth BushLabour PartyHarrow Road05-05-2022
Guthrie McKieLabour PartyHarrow Road05-05-2022
Tim RocaLabour PartyHarrow Road05-05-2022
Heather ActonConservative and Unionist PartyHyde Park05-05-2022
Ian AdamsConservative and Unionist PartyHyde Park05-05-2022
Antonia CoxConservative and Unionist PartyHyde Park05-05-2022
Anthony DevenishConservative and Unionist PartyKnightsbridge and Belgravia05-05-2022
Elizabeth HitchcockConservative and Unionist PartyKnightsbridge and Belgravia05-05-2022
Rachael RobathanConservative and Unionist PartyKnightsbridge and Belgravia05-05-2022
Susie BurbridgeConservative and Unionist PartyLancaster Gate05-05-2022
Margot BrightConservative and Unionist PartyLancaster Gate05-05-2022
Andrew SmithConservative and Unionist PartyLancaster Gate05-05-2022
Melvyn CaplanConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Venice05-05-2022
Lorraine DeanConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Venice05-05-2022
Matthew GreenConservative and Unionist PartyLittle Venice05-05-2022
Geoff BarracloughLabour PartyMaida Vale05-05-2022
Rita BegumLabour PartyMaida Vale05-05-2022
Nafsika Butler-ThalassisLabour PartyMaida Vale05-05-2022
Iain BottConservative and Unionist PartyMarylebone High Street05-05-2022
Ian RowleyConservative and Unionist PartyMarylebone High Street05-05-2022
Karen ScarboroughConservative and Unionist PartyMarylebone High Street05-05-2022
Paul DimoldenbergLabour PartyQueen's Park05-05-2022
Patricia McAllisterLabour PartyQueen's Park05-05-2022
Hamza TaouzzaleLabour PartyQueen's Park05-05-2022
Gotz MohindraConservative and Unionist PartyRegent's Park05-05-2022
Robert RigbyConservative and Unionist PartyRegent's Park05-05-2022
Paul Swaddle OBEConservative and Unionist PartyRegent's Park05-05-2022
Louise HyamsConservative and Unionist PartySt James's05-05-2022
Tim MitchellConservative and Unionist PartySt James's05-05-2022
Mark ShearerConservative and Unionist PartySt James's05-05-2022
Jim GlenConservative and Unionist PartyTachbrook05-05-2022
Angela HarveyConservative and Unionist PartyTachbrook05-05-2022
James SpencerConservative and Unionist PartyTachbrook05-05-2022
Danny ChalkleyConservative and Unionist PartyVincent Square05-05-2022
David HarveyConservative and Unionist PartyVincent Square05-05-2022
Selina ShortConservative and Unionist PartyVincent Square05-05-2022
Nickie AikenConservative and Unionist PartyWarwick05-05-2022
Christabel FlightConservative and Unionist PartyWarwick05-05-2022
Jacqui WilkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyWarwick05-05-2022
Timothy BarnesConservative and Unionist PartyWest End05-05-2022
Jonathan GlanzConservative and Unionist PartyWest End05-05-2022
Pancho LewisLabour PartyWest End05-05-2022
David BoothroydLabour PartyWestbourne05-05-2022
Adam HugLabour PartyWestbourne05-05-2022
Papya QureshiLabour PartyWestbourne05-05-2022