2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000033
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:41 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Westminster Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lindsey HallConservative and UnionistAbbey Road2022
Peter FreemanConservative and UnionistAbbey Road2022
Judith WarnerConservative and UnionistAbbey Road2022
Maggie CarmanLabour PartyBayswater2022
Richard ElchoConservative and UnionistBayswater2022
Emily PayneConservative and UnionistBayswater2022
Richard BeddoeConservative and UnionistBryanston and Dorset Square2022
Eoghain MurphyConservative and UnionistBryanston and Dorset Square2022
Barbara ArzymanowConservative and UnionistBryanston and Dorset Square2022
Aicha LessLabour PartyChurch Street2022
Aziz TokiLabour PartyChurch Street2022
Matt NobleLabour PartyChurch Street2022
Murad GassanlyConservative and UnionistChurchill2022
Andrea MannLabour PartyChurchill2022
Shamim TalukderLabour PartyChurchill2022
Ruth BushLabour PartyHarrow Road2022
Tim RocaLabour PartyHarrow Road2022
Guthrie McKieLabour PartyHarrow Road2022
Ian AdamsConservative and UnionistHyde Park2022
Antonia CoxConservative and UnionistHyde Park2022
Heather ActonConservative and UnionistHyde Park2022
Rachael RobathanConservative and UnionistKnightsbridge and Belgravia2022
Elizabeth HitchcockConservative and UnionistKnightsbridge and Belgravia2022
Anthony DevenishConservative and UnionistKnightsbridge and Belgravia2022
Margot BrightConservative and UnionistLancaster Gate2022
Susie BurbridgeConservative and UnionistLancaster Gate2022
Andrew SmithConservative and UnionistLancaster Gate2022
Melvyn CaplanConservative and UnionistLittle Venice2022
Lorraine DeanConservative and UnionistLittle Venice2022
Matthew GreenConservative and UnionistLittle Venice2022
Nafsika Butler-ThalassisLabour PartyMaida Vale2022
Geoff BarracloughLabour PartyMaida Vale2022
Rita BegumLabour PartyMaida Vale2022
Iain BottConservative and UnionistMarylebone High Street2022
Karen ScarboroughConservative and UnionistMarylebone High Street2022
Ian RowleyConservative and UnionistMarylebone High Street2022
Patricia McAllisterLabour PartyQueen's Park2022
Paul DimoldenbergLabour PartyQueen's Park2022
Hamza TaouzzaleLabour PartyQueen's Park2022
Paul Swaddle OBEConservative and UnionistRegent's Park2022
Gotz MohindraConservative and UnionistRegent's Park2022
Robert RigbyConservative and UnionistRegent's Park2022
Mark ShearerConservative and UnionistSt James's2022
Louise HyamsConservative and UnionistSt James's2022
Tim MitchellConservative and UnionistSt James's2022
Jim GlenConservative and UnionistTachbrook2022
Angela HarveyConservative and UnionistTachbrook2022
James SpencerConservative and UnionistTachbrook2022
Selina ShortConservative and UnionistVincent Square2022
David HarveyConservative and UnionistVincent Square2022
Danny ChalkleyConservative and UnionistVincent Square2022
Christabel FlightConservative and UnionistWarwick2022
Jacqui WilkinsonConservative and UnionistWarwick2022
Nickie AikenConservative and UnionistWarwick2022
Pancho LewisLabour PartyWest End2022
Timothy BarnesConservative and UnionistWest End2022
Jonathan GlanzConservative and UnionistWest End2022
Papya QureshiLabour PartyWestbourne2022
David BoothroydLabour PartyWestbourne2022
Adam HugLabour PartyWestbourne2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)