Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:41 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Westminster Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lindsey HallConservative and UnionistAbbey Road05-05-2022
Peter FreemanConservative and UnionistAbbey Road05-05-2022
Judith WarnerConservative and UnionistAbbey Road05-05-2022
Maggie CarmanLabour PartyBayswater05-05-2022
Richard ElchoConservative and UnionistBayswater05-05-2022
Emily PayneConservative and UnionistBayswater05-05-2022
Richard BeddoeConservative and UnionistBryanston and Dorset Square05-05-2022
Eoghain MurphyConservative and UnionistBryanston and Dorset Square05-05-2022
Barbara ArzymanowConservative and UnionistBryanston and Dorset Square05-05-2022
Aicha LessLabour PartyChurch Street05-05-2022
Aziz TokiLabour PartyChurch Street05-05-2022
Matt NobleLabour PartyChurch Street05-05-2022
Murad GassanlyConservative and UnionistChurchill05-05-2022
Andrea MannLabour PartyChurchill05-05-2022
Shamim TalukderLabour PartyChurchill05-05-2022
Ruth BushLabour PartyHarrow Road05-05-2022
Tim RocaLabour PartyHarrow Road05-05-2022
Guthrie McKieLabour PartyHarrow Road05-05-2022
Ian AdamsConservative and UnionistHyde Park05-05-2022
Antonia CoxConservative and UnionistHyde Park05-05-2022
Heather ActonConservative and UnionistHyde Park05-05-2022
Rachael RobathanConservative and UnionistKnightsbridge and Belgravia05-05-2022
Elizabeth HitchcockConservative and UnionistKnightsbridge and Belgravia05-05-2022
Anthony DevenishConservative and UnionistKnightsbridge and Belgravia05-05-2022
Margot BrightConservative and UnionistLancaster Gate05-05-2022
Susie BurbridgeConservative and UnionistLancaster Gate05-05-2022
Andrew SmithConservative and UnionistLancaster Gate05-05-2022
Melvyn CaplanConservative and UnionistLittle Venice05-05-2022
Lorraine DeanConservative and UnionistLittle Venice05-05-2022
Matthew GreenConservative and UnionistLittle Venice05-05-2022
Nafsika Butler-ThalassisLabour PartyMaida Vale05-05-2022
Geoff BarracloughLabour PartyMaida Vale05-05-2022
Rita BegumLabour PartyMaida Vale05-05-2022
Iain BottConservative and UnionistMarylebone High Street05-05-2022
Karen ScarboroughConservative and UnionistMarylebone High Street05-05-2022
Ian RowleyConservative and UnionistMarylebone High Street05-05-2022
Patricia McAllisterLabour PartyQueen's Park05-05-2022
Paul DimoldenbergLabour PartyQueen's Park05-05-2022
Hamza TaouzzaleLabour PartyQueen's Park05-05-2022
Paul Swaddle OBEConservative and UnionistRegent's Park05-05-2022
Gotz MohindraConservative and UnionistRegent's Park05-05-2022
Robert RigbyConservative and UnionistRegent's Park05-05-2022
Mark ShearerConservative and UnionistSt James's05-05-2022
Louise HyamsConservative and UnionistSt James's05-05-2022
Tim MitchellConservative and UnionistSt James's05-05-2022
Jim GlenConservative and UnionistTachbrook05-05-2022
Angela HarveyConservative and UnionistTachbrook05-05-2022
James SpencerConservative and UnionistTachbrook05-05-2022
Selina ShortConservative and UnionistVincent Square05-05-2022
David HarveyConservative and UnionistVincent Square05-05-2022
Danny ChalkleyConservative and UnionistVincent Square05-05-2022
Christabel FlightConservative and UnionistWarwick05-05-2022
Jacqui WilkinsonConservative and UnionistWarwick05-05-2022
Nickie AikenConservative and UnionistWarwick05-05-2022
Pancho LewisLabour PartyWest End05-05-2022
Timothy BarnesConservative and UnionistWest End05-05-2022
Jonathan GlanzConservative and UnionistWest End05-05-2022
Adam HugLabour PartyWestbourne05-05-2022
Papya QureshiLabour PartyWestbourne05-05-2022
David BoothroydLabour PartyWestbourne05-05-2022