2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

West Sussex

Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000032
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:46 9 11 1 0 0 0 3 0

West Sussex Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Deborah UrquhartConservative and UnionistAngmering & Findon2025
Gary MarkwellConservative and UnionistArundel & Courtwick2025
Keir GreenwayConservative and UnionistBersted2025
Chris OxladeLabour PartyBewbush & Ifield West2025
Amanda JuppConservative and UnionistBillingshurst2025
Francis OpplerLiberal DemocratsBognor Regis East2025
Ashvin PatelConservative and UnionistBognor Regis West & Aldwick2025
Andrew Kerry-BedellLiberal DemocratsBourne2025
Paul LinehanConservative and UnionistBramber Castle2025
Christian MitchellConservative and UnionistBroadbridge2025
Brian QuinnLabour PartyBroadfield2025
Dawn SmithLabour PartyBroadwater2025
Richard CherryLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill East2025
Stuart CondieLiberal DemocratsBurgess Hill North2025
Simon OakleyConservative and UnionistChichester East2025
Jeremy HuntConservative and UnionistChichester North2025
Sarah SharpGreen PartyChichester South2025
Julian JoyLiberal DemocratsChichester West2025
Elizabeth SparkesConservative and UnionistCissbury2025
Pete BradburyConservative and UnionistCuckfield & Lucastes2025
Noel AtkinsConservative and UnionistDurrington & Salvington2025
John DabellConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Meridian2025
Jacquie RussellConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead South & Ashurst Wood2025
Roger ElkinsConservative and UnionistEast Preston & Ferring2025
Jaine WildIndependent / OtherFelpham2025
Trevor BenceConservative and UnionistFontwell2025
Steve WaightConservative and UnionistGoring2025
Kirsty LordLiberal DemocratsHassocks & Burgess Hill South2025
Stephen HillierConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath East2025
Sujan WickremaratchiConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath Town2025
Sarah PayneConservative and UnionistHenfield2025
Andrew BaldwinConservative and UnionistHolbrook2025
Jay MercerLiberal DemocratsHorsham East2025
Nigel DennisLiberal DemocratsHorsham Hurst2025
John MilneLiberal DemocratsHorsham Riverside2025
Joy DennisConservative and UnionistHurstpierpoint & Bolney2025
Ian GibsonIndependent / OtherImberdown2025
Andy McGregorConservative and UnionistLancing2025
Alison CornellLabour PartyLangley Green & Ifield East2025
Garry WallConservative and UnionistLindfield & High Weald2025
James WalshLiberal DemocratsLittlehampton East2025
David BrittonConservative and UnionistLittlehampton Town2025
Bob LanzerConservative and UnionistMaidenbower & Worth2025
Jacky PendletonConservative and UnionistMiddleton2025
Kate O\'KellyLiberal DemocratsMidhurst2025
Sean McDonaldConservative and UnionistNorthbrook2025
Natalie PudaloffLabour PartyNorthgate & West Green2025
Dawn HallConservative and UnionistNyetimber2025
Janet DunctonConservative and UnionistPetworth2025
Richard BurrettConservative and UnionistPound Hill2025
Charlotte KenyonConservative and UnionistPulborough2025
Tom RichardsonConservative and UnionistRother Valley2025
Alison CooperConservative and UnionistRustington2025
Donna JohnsonLocal AllianceSelsey2025
Emma EvansConservative and UnionistShoreham North2025
Kevin BoramConservative and UnionistShoreham South2025
Carson AlburyConservative and UnionistSompting & North Lancing2025
Zack AliConservative and UnionistSouthgate & Gossops Green2025
Nigel JuppConservative and UnionistSouthwater & Nuthurst2025
Angus DunnConservative and UnionistSouthwick2025
Katie NagelConservative and UnionistSt. Leonard's Forest2025
Paul MarshallConservative and UnionistStorrington2025
Henna ChowdhuryLabour PartyTarring2025
Pieter MontynConservative and UnionistThe Witterings2025
Brenda BurgessConservative and UnionistThree Bridges2025
Duncan CrowConservative and UnionistTilgate & Furnace Green2025
Bruce ForbesConservative and UnionistWorth Forest2025
Caroline BaxterLabour PartyWorthing East2025
John TurleyLabour PartyWorthing Pier2025
Graham McKnightLabour PartyWorthing West2025

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)