2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

West Sussex

Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000032
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:54 5 8 0 0 0 0 3 0

West Sussex Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Deborah UrquhartConservative and UnionistAngmering & Findon2021
Gary MarkwellConservative and UnionistArundel and Courtwick2021
David EdwardsConservative and UnionistBersted2021
Chris OxladeLabour PartyBewbush and Ifield West2021
Amanda JuppConservative and UnionistBillingshurst2021
Francis OpplerLiberal DemocratsBognor Regis East2021
Ashvin PatelConservative and UnionistBognor Regis West and Aldwick2021
Mike MagillConservative and UnionistBourne2021
David BarlingConservative and UnionistBramber Castle2021
Christian MitchellConservative and UnionistBroadbridge2021
Brian QuinnLabour PartyBroadfield2021
Bryan TurnerConservative and UnionistBroadwater2021
Anne JonesConservative and UnionistBurgess Hill East2021
Andrew Barrett-MilesConservative and UnionistBurgess Hill North2021
Simon OakleyConservative and UnionistChichester East2021
Jeremy HuntConservative and UnionistChichester North2021
Jamie FitzjohnConservative and UnionistChichester South2021
Louise GoldsmithConservative and UnionistChichester West2021
Elizabeth SparkesConservative and UnionistCissbury2021
Pete BradburyConservative and UnionistCuckfield and Lucastes2021
Noel AtkinsConservative and UnionistDurrington and Salvington2021
Liz BennettConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead Meridian2021
Jacquie RussellConservative and UnionistEast Grinstead South and Ashurst Wood2021
Roger ElkinsConservative and UnionistEast Preston and Ferring2021
Hilary FlynnConservative and UnionistFelpham2021
Derek WhittingtonConservative and UnionistFontwell2021
Steve WaightConservative and UnionistGoring2021
Kirsty LordLiberal DemocratsHassocks and Burgess Hill South2021
Stephen HillierConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath East2021
Sujan WickremaratchiConservative and UnionistHaywards Heath Town2021
Lionel BarnardConservative and UnionistHenfield2021
Peter CatchpoleConservative and UnionistHolbrook2021
Andrew BaldwinConservative and UnionistHorsham East2021
Nigel DennisLiberal DemocratsHorsham Hurst2021
Morwen MillsonLiberal DemocratsHorsham Riverside2021
Joy DennisConservative and UnionistHurstpierpoint and Bolney2021
Heidi BrunsdonIndependent / OtherImberdown2021
Ann BridgesConservative and UnionistLancing2021
Brenda SmithLabour PartyLangley Green and Ifield East2021
Andrew LeaIndependent / OtherLindfield and High Weald2021
James WalshLiberal DemocratsLittlehampton East2021
Ian BucklandIndependent / OtherLittlehampton Town2021
Bob LanzerConservative and UnionistMaidenbower and Worth2021
Jacky PendletonConservative and UnionistMiddleton2021
Dr Kate O'KellyLiberal DemocratsMidhurst2021
Sean McDonaldConservative and UnionistNorthbrook2021
Karen SudanLabour PartyNorthgate and West Green2021
Dawn HallConservative and UnionistNyetimber2021
Janet DunctonConservative and UnionistPetworth2021
Richard BurrettConservative and UnionistPound Hill2021
Pat ArculusConservative and UnionistPulborough2021
David BradfordConservative and UnionistRother Valley2021
Daniel PurcheseLiberal DemocratsRustington2021
Carol PurnellConservative and UnionistSelsey2021
Debbie KennardConservative and UnionistShoreham North2021
Kevin BoramConservative and UnionistShoreham South2021
George BartonConservative and UnionistSompting and North Lancing2021
Michael JonesLabour PartySouthgate and Gossops Green2021
Nigel JuppConservative and UnionistSouthwater and Nuthurst2021
David SimmonsConservative and UnionistSouthwick2021
Liz KitchenConservative and UnionistSt Leonard's Forest2021
Paul MarshallConservative and UnionistStorrington2021
Bob SmythermanLiberal DemocratsTarring2021
Pieter MontynConservative and UnionistThe Witterings2021
Brenda BurgessConservative and UnionistThree Bridges2021
Duncan CrowConservative and UnionistTilgate and Furnace Green2021
Bill AcramanConservative and UnionistWorth Forest2021
Roger OakleyConservative and UnionistWorthing East2021
Michael CloakeConservative and UnionistWorthing Pier2021
Paul HighConservative and UnionistWorthing West2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)