Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:19 60 9 3 0 0 0 8 0

Leeds Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Barry AndersonConservative and UnionistAdel and Wharfedale03-05-2018
Caroline AndersonConservative and UnionistAdel and Wharfedale03-05-2018
Billy FlynnConservative and UnionistAdel and Wharfedale03-05-2018
Dan CohenConservative and UnionistAlwoodley03-05-2018
Peter HarrandConservative and UnionistAlwoodley03-05-2018
Neil BuckleyConservative and UnionistAlwoodley03-05-2018
Jack DunnLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood03-05-2018
Karen RenshawLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood03-05-2018
Lisa MulherinLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood03-05-2018
James McKennaLabour PartyArmley03-05-2018
Alison LoweLabour PartyArmley03-05-2018
Alice SmartLabour PartyArmley03-05-2018
Adam OgilvieLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck03-05-2018
Angela GabrielLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck03-05-2018
David CongreveLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck03-05-2018
Kevin RitchieLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley03-05-2018
Caroline GruenLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley03-05-2018
Julie HeselwoodLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley03-05-2018
Denise RaganLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill03-05-2018
Asghar KhanLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill03-05-2018
Ronald GrahameLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill03-05-2018
Rod WoodConservative and UnionistCalverley and Farsley03-05-2018
Andrew Carter CBEConservative and UnionistCalverley and Farsley03-05-2018
Amanda CarterConservative and UnionistCalverley and Farsley03-05-2018
Jane DowsonLabour PartyChapel Allerton03-05-2018
Eileen TaylorLabour PartyChapel Allerton03-05-2018
Mohammed RafiqueLabour PartyChapel Allerton03-05-2018
Mohammed IqbalLabour PartyCity and Hunslet03-05-2018
Patrick DaveyLabour PartyCity and Hunslet03-05-2018
Elizabeth NashLabour PartyCity and Hunslet03-05-2018
Janette WalkerIndependent / OtherCross Gates and Whinmoor03-05-2018
Pauleen GrahameLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor03-05-2018
Peter GruenLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor03-05-2018
Ann BlackburnGreen PartyFarnley and Wortley03-05-2018
David BlackburnGreen PartyFarnley and Wortley03-05-2018
Terry WilfordGreen PartyFarnley and Wortley03-05-2018
Sarah FieldIndependent / OtherGarforth and Swillington03-05-2018
Stuart McKennaLabour PartyGarforth and Swillington03-05-2018
Mark DobsonIndependent / OtherGarforth and Swillington03-05-2018
Arif HussainLabour PartyGipton and Harehills03-05-2018
Kamila MaqsoodLabour PartyGipton and Harehills03-05-2018
Salma ArifLabour PartyGipton and Harehills03-05-2018
Graham LattyConservative and UnionistGuiseley and Rawdon03-05-2018
Paul WadsworthConservative and UnionistGuiseley and Rawdon03-05-2018
Pat LattyConservative and UnionistGuiseley and Rawdon03-05-2018
Ryan StephensonConservative and UnionistHarewood03-05-2018
Rachael ProcterConservative and UnionistHarewood03-05-2018
Matthew RobinsonConservative and UnionistHarewood03-05-2018
Neil WalshawLabour PartyHeadingley03-05-2018
Jonathan PryorLabour PartyHeadingley03-05-2018
Al GarthwaiteLabour PartyHeadingley03-05-2018
Brian CleasbyLiberal DemocratsHorsforth03-05-2018
Dawn CollinsConservative and UnionistHorsforth03-05-2018
Chris TownsleyLiberal DemocratsHorsforth03-05-2018
Christine TowlerLabour PartyHyde Park and Woodhouse03-05-2018
Javaid AkhtarLabour PartyHyde Park and Woodhouse03-05-2018
Gerry HarperLabour PartyHyde Park and Woodhouse03-05-2018
Catherine DobsonLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft03-05-2018
Brian SelbyLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft03-05-2018
Graham HydeLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft03-05-2018
Mary HarlandLabour PartyKippax and Methley03-05-2018
Keith WakefieldLabour PartyKippax and Methley03-05-2018
James LewisLabour PartyKippax and Methley03-05-2018
Fiona VennerLabour PartyKirkstall03-05-2018
John IllingworthLabour PartyKirkstall03-05-2018
Lucinda YeadonLabour PartyKirkstall03-05-2018
Kim GrovesLabour PartyMiddleton Park03-05-2018
Judith BlakeLabour PartyMiddleton Park03-05-2018
Paul TruswellLabour PartyMiddleton Park03-05-2018
Rebecca CharlwoodLabour PartyMoortown03-05-2018
Sharon HamiltonLabour PartyMoortown03-05-2018
Alex SobelLabour PartyMoortown03-05-2018
Thomas LeadleyMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North03-05-2018
Robert FinniganMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North03-05-2018
Bob Gettings JPMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North03-05-2018
Neil DawsonLabour PartyMorley South03-05-2018
Judith ElliottMorley Borough IndependentsMorley South03-05-2018
Shirley VarleyMorley Borough IndependentsMorley South03-05-2018
Sandy LayLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon03-05-2018
Colin CampbellLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon03-05-2018
Ryk DownesLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon03-05-2018
Josephine JaroszLabour PartyPudsey03-05-2018
Richard LewisLabour PartyPudsey03-05-2018
Mick CoulsonLabour PartyPudsey03-05-2018
David NagleLabour PartyRothwell03-05-2018
Karen BruceLabour PartyRothwell03-05-2018
Stewart GoltonLiberal DemocratsRothwell03-05-2018
Christine MacnivenLabour PartyRoundhay03-05-2018
Ghulam HussainLabour PartyRoundhay03-05-2018
Eleanor TunnicliffeLabour PartyRoundhay03-05-2018
Michael Lyons OBELabour PartyTemple Newsam03-05-2018
Debra CouparLabour PartyTemple Newsam03-05-2018
Helen HaydenLabour PartyTemple Newsam03-05-2018
Sue BentleyLiberal DemocratsWeetwood03-05-2018
Jonathan BentleyLiberal DemocratsWeetwood03-05-2018
Judith ChapmanLiberal DemocratsWeetwood03-05-2018
Alan LambConservative and UnionistWetherby03-05-2018
Gerald WilkinsonConservative and UnionistWetherby03-05-2018
John ProcterConservative and UnionistWetherby03-05-2018