Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:22 61 6 2 0 0 0 8 0

Leeds Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Billy FlynnConservative and Unionist PartyAdel and Wharfedale02-05-2019
Barry AndersonConservative and Unionist PartyAdel and Wharfedale05-05-2022
Caroline AndersonConservative and Unionist PartyAdel and Wharfedale07-05-2020
Peter HarrandConservative and Unionist PartyAlwoodley02-05-2019
Dan CohenConservative and Unionist PartyAlwoodley05-05-2022
Neil BuckleyConservative and Unionist PartyAlwoodley07-05-2020
Lisa MulherinLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood02-05-2019
Karen RenshawLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood05-05-2022
Ben GarnerLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood07-05-2020
James McKennaLabour PartyArmley07-05-2020
Alison LoweLabour PartyArmley02-05-2019
Alice SmartLabour PartyArmley05-05-2022
Gohar AlmassLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck07-05-2020
Andrew ScopesLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck02-05-2019
Angela GabrielLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck05-05-2022
Kevin RitchieLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley05-05-2022
Caroline GruenLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley07-05-2020
Julie HeselwoodLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley02-05-2019
Denise RaganLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill02-05-2019
Ronald GrahameLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill05-05-2022
Asghar KhanLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill07-05-2020
Peter CarlillLabour PartyCalverley and Farsley02-05-2019
Andrew Carter CBEConservative and Unionist PartyCalverley and Farsley05-05-2022
Amanda CarterConservative and Unionist PartyCalverley and Farsley07-05-2020
Mohammed RafiqueLabour PartyChapel Allerton07-05-2020
Jane DowsonLabour PartyChapel Allerton02-05-2019
Eileen TaylorLabour PartyChapel Allerton05-05-2022
Peter GruenLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor07-05-2020
Jessica LennoxLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor02-05-2019
Pauleen GrahameLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor05-05-2022
David BlackburnGreen PartyFamley and Wortley07-05-2020
Matt GibsonLabour PartyFamley and Wortley02-05-2019
Ann BlackburnGreen PartyFamley and Wortley05-05-2022
Mark DobsonGarforth and Swillington Independents PartyGarforth and Swillington05-05-2022
Sarah FieldGarforth and Swillington Independents PartyGarforth and Swillington07-05-2020
Suzanne McCormackIndependentGarforth and Swillington02-05-2019
Kamila MaqsoodLabour PartyGipton and Harehills02-05-2019
Salma ArifLabour PartyGipton and Harehills05-05-2022
Arif HussainLabour PartyGipton and Harehills07-05-2020
Paul WadsworthConservative and Unionist PartyGuiseley and Rawdon02-05-2019
Graham LattyConservative and Unionist PartyGuiseley and Rawdon05-05-2022
Pat LattyConservative and Unionist PartyGuiseley and Rawdon07-05-2020
Sam FirthConservative and Unionist PartyHarewood07-05-2020
Ryan StephensonConservative and Unionist PartyHarewood02-05-2019
Matthew RobinsonConservative and Unionist PartyHarewood05-05-2022
Al GarthwaiteLabour PartyHeadingley and Hyde Park07-05-2020
Neil WalshawLabour PartyHeadingley and Hyde Park02-05-2019
Jonathan PryorLabour PartyHeadingley and Hyde Park05-05-2022
Dawn CollinsConservative and Unionist PartyHorsforth05-05-2022
Jonathon TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyHorsforth07-05-2020
Jackie ShemiltConservative and Unionist PartyHorsforth02-05-2019
Elizabeth NashLabour PartyHunslet and Riverside05-05-2022
Mohammed IqbalLabour PartyHunslet and Riverside07-05-2020
Paul WrayLabour PartyHunslet and Riverside02-05-2019
Katie DyeLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft02-05-2019
Paul DrinkwaterLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft05-05-2022
David JenkinsLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft07-05-2020
Keith WakefieldLabour PartyKippax and Methley02-05-2019
Mary HarlandLabour PartyKippax and Methley05-05-2022
James LewisLabour PartyKippax and Methley07-05-2020
Fiona VennerLabour PartyKirkstall07-05-2020
John IllingworthLabour PartyKirkstall02-05-2019
Hannah BithellLabour PartyKirkstall05-05-2022
Javaid AkhtarLabour PartyLittle London and Woodhouse07-05-2020
Gerry HarperLabour PartyLittle London and Woodhouse02-05-2019
Kayleigh BrooksLabour PartyLittle London and Woodhouse05-05-2022
Kim GrovesLabour PartyMiddleton Park05-05-2022
Judith BlakeLabour PartyMiddleton Park07-05-2020
Paul TruswellLabour PartyMiddleton Park02-05-2019
Rebecca CharlwoodLabour PartyMoortown05-05-2022
Sharon HamiltonLabour PartyMoortown07-05-2020
Mohammed ShahzadLabour PartyMoortown02-05-2019
Thomas LeadleyIndependentMorley North02-05-2019
Bob Gettings JPMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North05-05-2022
Andy HutchisonMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North07-05-2020
Wyn KidgerIndependentMorley South02-05-2019
Judith ElliottMorley Borough IndependentsMorley South05-05-2022
Neil DawsonLabour PartyMorley South07-05-2020
Sandy LayLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon07-05-2020
Ryk DownesLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon02-05-2019
Colin CampbellLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon05-05-2022
Mark HarrisonConservative and Unionist PartyPudsey07-05-2020
Richard LewisLabour PartyPudsey02-05-2019
Simon SearyConservative and Unionist PartyPudsey05-05-2022
Stewart GoltonLiberal DemocratsRothwell05-05-2022
Carmel HallLiberal DemocratsRothwell07-05-2020
Karen BruceLabour PartyRothwell02-05-2019
Jacob GoddardLabour PartyRoundhay02-05-2019
Eleanor TunnicliffeLabour PartyRoundhay05-05-2022
Angela WenhamLabour PartyRoundhay07-05-2020
Michael Lyons OBELabour PartyTemple Newsam02-05-2019
Debra CouparLabour PartyTemple Newsam05-05-2022
Helen HaydenLabour PartyTemple Newsam07-05-2020
James GibsonLabour PartyWeetwood02-05-2019
Jonathan BentleyLiberal DemocratsWeetwood05-05-2022
Christine KnightLabour PartyWeetwood07-05-2020
Alan LambConservative and Unionist PartyWetherby07-05-2020
Gerald WilkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyWetherby02-05-2019
Norma HarringtonConservative and Unionist PartyWetherby05-05-2022