Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:23 57 8 3 0 0 0 8 0

Leeds Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Billy FlynnConservative and UnionistAdel and Wharfedale04-05-2023
Barry AndersonConservative and UnionistAdel and Wharfedale05-05-2022
Caroline AndersonConservative and UnionistAdel and Wharfedale06-05-2021
Peter HarrandConservative and UnionistAlwoodley04-05-2023
Dan CohenConservative and UnionistAlwoodley05-05-2022
Neil BuckleyConservative and UnionistAlwoodley06-05-2021
Ben GarnerLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood06-05-2021
Lisa MulherinLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood04-05-2023
Karen RenshawLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood05-05-2022
James McKennaLabour PartyArmley06-05-2021
Lou CunninghamLabour PartyArmley04-05-2023
Alice SmartLabour PartyArmley05-05-2022
Gohar AlmassLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck06-05-2021
Andrew ScopesLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck04-05-2023
Angela GabrielLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck05-05-2022
Kevin RitchieLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley05-05-2022
Caroline GruenLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley06-05-2021
Julie HeselwoodLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley04-05-2023
Denise RaganLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill04-05-2023
Ronald GrahameLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill05-05-2022
Asghar KhanLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill06-05-2021
Peter CarlillLabour PartyCalverley and Farsley04-05-2023
Andrew Carter CBEConservative and UnionistCalverley and Farsley05-05-2022
Amanda CarterConservative and UnionistCalverley and Farsley06-05-2021
Mohammed RafiqueLabour PartyChapel Allerton06-05-2021
Jane DowsonLabour PartyChapel Allerton04-05-2023
Eileen TaylorLabour PartyChapel Allerton05-05-2022
Peter GruenLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor06-05-2021
Jessica LennoxLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor04-05-2023
Pauleen GrahameLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor05-05-2022
David BlackburnGreen PartyFamley and Wortley06-05-2021
Ann ForsaithGreen PartyFamley and Wortley04-05-2023
Ann BlackburnGreen PartyFamley and Wortley05-05-2022
Mark DobsonGarforth and Swillington Independents PartyGarforth and Swillington05-05-2022
Sarah FieldGarforth and Swillington Independents PartyGarforth and Swillington06-05-2021
Suzanne McCormackGarforth and Swillington Independents PartyGarforth and Swillington04-05-2023
Kamila MaqsoodLabour PartyGipton and Harehills04-05-2023
Salma ArifLabour PartyGipton and Harehills05-05-2022
Arif HussainLabour PartyGipton and Harehills06-05-2021
Paul WadsworthConservative and UnionistGuiseley and Rawdon04-05-2023
Graham LattyConservative and UnionistGuiseley and Rawdon05-05-2022
Pat LattyConservative and UnionistGuiseley and Rawdon06-05-2021
Sam FirthConservative and UnionistHarewood06-05-2021
Ryan StephensonConservative and UnionistHarewood04-05-2023
Matthew RobinsonConservative and UnionistHarewood05-05-2022
Al GarthwaiteLabour PartyHeadingley and Hyde Park06-05-2021
Neil WalshawLabour PartyHeadingley and Hyde Park04-05-2023
Jonathan PryorLabour PartyHeadingley and Hyde Park05-05-2022
Dawn CollinsConservative and UnionistHorsforth05-05-2022
Jonathon TaylorConservative and UnionistHorsforth06-05-2021
Jackie ShemiltConservative and UnionistHorsforth04-05-2023
Elizabeth NashLabour PartyHunslet and Riverside05-05-2022
Mohammed IqbalLabour PartyHunslet and Riverside06-05-2021
Paul WrayLabour PartyHunslet and Riverside04-05-2023
Katie DyeLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft04-05-2023
Paul DrinkwaterLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft05-05-2022
David JenkinsLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft06-05-2021
Mirelle MidgleyLabour PartyKippax and Methley04-05-2023
Mary HarlandLabour PartyKippax and Methley05-05-2022
James LewisLabour PartyKippax and Methley06-05-2021
Fiona VennerLabour PartyKirkstall06-05-2021
John IllingworthLabour PartyKirkstall04-05-2023
Hannah BithellLabour PartyKirkstall05-05-2022
Javaid AkhtarLabour PartyLittle London and Woodhouse06-05-2021
Abigail Marshall KatungLabour PartyLittle London and Woodhouse04-05-2023
Kayleigh BrooksLabour PartyLittle London and Woodhouse05-05-2022
Kim GrovesLabour PartyMiddleton Park05-05-2022
Judith BlakeLabour PartyMiddleton Park06-05-2021
Paul TruswellLabour PartyMiddleton Park04-05-2023
Mohammed ShahzadLabour PartyMoortown04-05-2023
Rebecca CharlwoodLabour PartyMoortown05-05-2022
Sharon HamiltonLabour PartyMoortown06-05-2021
Robert FinniganMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North04-05-2023
Bob Gettings JPMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North05-05-2022
Andy HutchisonMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North06-05-2021
Wyn KidgerMorley Borough IndependentsMorley South04-05-2023
Judith ElliottMorley Borough IndependentsMorley South05-05-2022
Neil DawsonLabour PartyMorley South06-05-2021
Sandy LayLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon06-05-2021
Ryk DownesLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon04-05-2023
Colin CampbellLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon05-05-2022
Mark HarrisonConservative and UnionistPudsey06-05-2021
Trish SmithConservative and UnionistPudsey04-05-2023
Simon SearyConservative and UnionistPudsey05-05-2022
Stewart GoltonLiberal DemocratsRothwell05-05-2022
Carmel HallLiberal DemocratsRothwell06-05-2021
Diane ChapmanLiberal DemocratsRothwell04-05-2023
Jacob GoddardLabour PartyRoundhay04-05-2023
Eleanor TunnicliffeLabour PartyRoundhay05-05-2022
Angela WenhamLabour PartyRoundhay06-05-2021
Nicole SharpeLabour PartyTemple Newsam04-05-2023
Debra CouparLabour PartyTemple Newsam05-05-2022
Helen HaydenLabour PartyTemple Newsam06-05-2021
Chris HowleyLiberal DemocratsWeetwood04-05-2023
Jonathan BentleyLiberal DemocratsWeetwood05-05-2022
Christine KnightLabour PartyWeetwood06-05-2021
Alan LambConservative and UnionistWetherby06-05-2021
Linda RichardsConservative and UnionistWetherby04-05-2023
Norma HarringtonConservative and UnionistWetherby05-05-2022