Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:23 57 8 3 0 0 0 8 0

Leeds Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Billy FlynnConservative and UnionistAdel and Wharfedale04 May 23
Barry AndersonConservative and UnionistAdel and Wharfedale05 May 22
Caroline AndersonConservative and UnionistAdel and Wharfedale02 May 24
Peter HarrandConservative and UnionistAlwoodley04 May 23
Dan CohenConservative and UnionistAlwoodley05 May 22
Neil BuckleyConservative and UnionistAlwoodley02 May 24
Ben GarnerLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood02 May 24
Lisa MulherinLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood04 May 23
Karen RenshawLabour PartyArdsley and Robin Hood05 May 22
James McKennaLabour PartyArmley02 May 24
Lou CunninghamLabour PartyArmley04 May 23
Alice SmartLabour PartyArmley05 May 22
Gohar AlmassLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck02 May 24
Andrew ScopesLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck04 May 23
Angela GabrielLabour PartyBeeston and Holbeck05 May 22
Kevin RitchieLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley05 May 22
Caroline GruenLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley02 May 24
Julie HeselwoodLabour PartyBramley and Stanningley04 May 23
Denise RaganLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill04 May 23
Ronald GrahameLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill05 May 22
Asghar KhanLabour PartyBurmantofts and Richmond Hill02 May 24
Peter CarlillLabour PartyCalverley and Farsley04 May 23
Andrew Carter CBEConservative and UnionistCalverley and Farsley05 May 22
Amanda CarterConservative and UnionistCalverley and Farsley02 May 24
Mohammed RafiqueLabour PartyChapel Allerton02 May 24
Jane DowsonLabour PartyChapel Allerton04 May 23
Eileen TaylorLabour PartyChapel Allerton05 May 22
Peter GruenLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor02 May 24
Jessica LennoxLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor04 May 23
Pauleen GrahameLabour PartyCross Gates and Whinmoor05 May 22
David BlackburnGreen PartyFamley and Wortley02 May 24
Ann ForsaithGreen PartyFamley and Wortley04 May 23
Ann BlackburnGreen PartyFamley and Wortley05 May 22
Mark DobsonGarforth and Swillington Independents PartyGarforth and Swillington05 May 22
Sarah FieldGarforth and Swillington Independents PartyGarforth and Swillington02 May 24
Suzanne McCormackGarforth and Swillington Independents PartyGarforth and Swillington04 May 23
Kamila MaqsoodLabour PartyGipton and Harehills04 May 23
Salma ArifLabour PartyGipton and Harehills05 May 22
Arif HussainLabour PartyGipton and Harehills02 May 24
Paul WadsworthConservative and UnionistGuiseley and Rawdon04 May 23
Graham LattyConservative and UnionistGuiseley and Rawdon05 May 22
Pat LattyConservative and UnionistGuiseley and Rawdon02 May 24
Sam FirthConservative and UnionistHarewood02 May 24
Ryan StephensonConservative and UnionistHarewood04 May 23
Matthew RobinsonConservative and UnionistHarewood05 May 22
Al GarthwaiteLabour PartyHeadingley and Hyde Park02 May 24
Neil WalshawLabour PartyHeadingley and Hyde Park04 May 23
Jonathan PryorLabour PartyHeadingley and Hyde Park05 May 22
Dawn CollinsConservative and UnionistHorsforth05 May 22
Jonathon TaylorConservative and UnionistHorsforth02 May 24
Jackie ShemiltConservative and UnionistHorsforth04 May 23
Elizabeth NashLabour PartyHunslet and Riverside05 May 22
Mohammed IqbalLabour PartyHunslet and Riverside02 May 24
Paul WrayLabour PartyHunslet and Riverside04 May 23
Katie DyeLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft04 May 23
Paul DrinkwaterLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft05 May 22
David JenkinsLabour PartyKillingbeck and Seacroft02 May 24
Mirelle MidgleyLabour PartyKippax and Methley04 May 23
Mary HarlandLabour PartyKippax and Methley05 May 22
James LewisLabour PartyKippax and Methley02 May 24
Fiona VennerLabour PartyKirkstall02 May 24
John IllingworthLabour PartyKirkstall04 May 23
Hannah BithellLabour PartyKirkstall05 May 22
Javaid AkhtarLabour PartyLittle London and Woodhouse02 May 24
Abigail Marshall KatungLabour PartyLittle London and Woodhouse04 May 23
Kayleigh BrooksLabour PartyLittle London and Woodhouse05 May 22
Kim GrovesLabour PartyMiddleton Park05 May 22
Judith BlakeLabour PartyMiddleton Park02 May 24
Paul TruswellLabour PartyMiddleton Park04 May 23
Mohammed ShahzadLabour PartyMoortown04 May 23
Rebecca CharlwoodLabour PartyMoortown05 May 22
Sharon HamiltonLabour PartyMoortown02 May 24
Robert FinniganMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North04 May 23
Bob Gettings JPMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North05 May 22
Andy HutchisonMorley Borough IndependentsMorley North02 May 24
Wyn KidgerMorley Borough IndependentsMorley South04 May 23
Judith ElliottMorley Borough IndependentsMorley South05 May 22
Neil DawsonLabour PartyMorley South02 May 24
Sandy LayLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon02 May 24
Ryk DownesLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon04 May 23
Colin CampbellLiberal DemocratsOtley and Yeadon05 May 22
Mark HarrisonConservative and UnionistPudsey02 May 24
Trish SmithConservative and UnionistPudsey04 May 23
Simon SearyConservative and UnionistPudsey05 May 22
Stewart GoltonLiberal DemocratsRothwell05 May 22
Carmel HallLiberal DemocratsRothwell02 May 24
Diane ChapmanLiberal DemocratsRothwell04 May 23
Jacob GoddardLabour PartyRoundhay04 May 23
Eleanor TunnicliffeLabour PartyRoundhay05 May 22
Angela WenhamLabour PartyRoundhay02 May 24
Nicole SharpeLabour PartyTemple Newsam04 May 23
Debra CouparLabour PartyTemple Newsam05 May 22
Helen HaydenLabour PartyTemple Newsam02 May 24
Chris HowleyLiberal DemocratsWeetwood04 May 23
Jonathan BentleyLiberal DemocratsWeetwood05 May 22
Christine KnightLabour PartyWeetwood02 May 24
Alan LambConservative and UnionistWetherby02 May 24
Linda RichardsConservative and UnionistWetherby04 May 23
Norma HarringtonConservative and UnionistWetherby05 May 22