2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000003
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Manchester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ollie MancoLabour PartyAncoats and Clayton2018
Mick LoughmanLabour PartyAncoats and Clayton2018
Donna LudfordLabour PartyAncoats and Clayton2018
Tina HewitsonLabour PartyArdwick2018
Mavis SmithemanLabour PartyArdwick2018
Bernard PriestLabour PartyArdwick2018
Paul AndrewsLabour PartyBaguley2018
Luke RaikesLabour PartyBaguley2018
Tracey RawlinsLabour PartyBaguley2018
Emma TaylorLabour PartyBradford2018
Rosa BattleLabour PartyBradford2018
John LongsdenLabour PartyBradford2018
Susan CooleyLabour PartyBrooklands2018
Sue MurphyLabour PartyBrooklands2018
Glynn EvansLabour PartyBrooklands2018
Bev CraigLabour PartyBurnage2018
Carl Austin-BehanLabour PartyBurnage2018
Azra AliLabour PartyBurnage2018
Hannah PriestLabour PartyCharlestown2018
Basil CurleyLabour PartyCharlestown2018
Veronica KirkpatrickLabour PartyCharlestown2018
Naeem HassanLabour PartyCheetham2018
Shaukat AliLabour PartyCheetham2018
Julie ConnollyLabour PartyCheetham2018
Sheila NewmanLabour PartyChorlton2018
John HackingLabour PartyChorlton2018
Matt StrongLabour PartyChorlton2018
Mandie Shilton GodwinLabour PartyChorlton Park2018
Dave RawsonLabour PartyChorlton Park2018
Joanna MidgleyLabour PartyChorlton Park2018
Beth KnowlesLabour PartyCity Centre2018
Joan DaviesLabour PartyCity Centre2018
Kevin PeelLabour PartyCity Centre2018
Richard LeeseLabour PartyCrumpsall2018
Beth MarshallLabour PartyCrumpsall2018
Jon-Leigh PritchardLabour PartyCrumpsall2018
Andrew SimcockLabour PartyDidsbury East2018
James WilsonLabour PartyDidsbury East2018
Kelly SimcockLabour PartyDidsbury East2018
David EllisonLabour PartyDidsbury West2018
Josie TeublerLabour PartyDidsbury West2018
John LeechLiberal DemocratsDidsbury West2018
Grace Fletcher-HackwoodLabour PartyFallowfield2018
Zahra AlijahLabour PartyFallowfield2018
Michael Lee AmesburyLabour PartyFallowfield2018
John HughesLabour PartyGorton North2018
Nilofar SiddiqiLabour PartyGorton North2018
Afia KamalLabour PartyGorton North2018
Peter CooksonLabour PartyGorton South2018
Julie ReidLabour PartyGorton South2018
Bernard StoneLabour PartyGorton South2018
Patrick KarneyLabour PartyHarpurhey2018
Sandra CollinsLabour PartyHarpurhey2018
Joanne GreenLabour PartyHarpurhey2018
Paula SadlerLabour PartyHigher Blackley2018
John FarrellLabour PartyHigher Blackley2018
Shelley LanchburyLabour PartyHigher Blackley2018
Nigel MurphyLabour PartyHulme2018
Amina LoneLabour PartyHulme2018
Lee-Ann IgbonLabour PartyHulme2018
Dzidra NoorLabour PartyLevenshulme2018
Nasrin AliLabour PartyLevenshulme2018
Basat SheikhLabour PartyLevenshulme2018
Abid Latif ChohanLabour PartyLongsight2018
Luthfur RahmanLabour PartyLongsight2018
Suzanne RichardsLabour PartyLongsight2018
John FlanaganLabour PartyMiles Platting and Newton Heath2018
Carmine GrimshawLabour PartyMiles Platting and Newton Heath2018
June HitchenLabour PartyMiles Platting and Newton Heath2018
Emily RowlesLabour PartyMoss Side2018
Mahadi Hussein Sharif MahamedLabour PartyMoss Side2018
Sameem AliLabour PartyMoss Side2018
Paula ApplebyLabour PartyMoston2018
Yasmine DarLabour PartyMoston2018
Carl OllerheadLabour PartyMoston2018
Chris WebbLabour PartyNorthenden2018
Sarah RussellLabour PartyNorthenden2018
Mary MonaghanLabour PartyNorthenden2018
Suzannah ReevesLabour PartyOld Moat2018
Garry BridgesLabour PartyOld Moat2018
Andrew FenderLabour PartyOld Moat2018
Rabnawaz AkbarLabour PartyRusholme2018
Ahmed AliLabour PartyRusholme2018
Kate ChappellLabour PartyRusholme2018
Madeleine MonaghanLabour PartySharston2018
Thomas JudgeLabour PartySharston2018
Hugh BarrettLabour PartySharston2018
Mary WatsonLabour PartyWhalley Range2018
Angeliki StogiaLabour PartyWhalley Range2018
Aftab RazaqLabour PartyWhalley Range2018
Rebecca MooreLabour PartyWithington2018
Chris PaulLabour PartyWithington2018
Chris WillsLabour PartyWithington2018
Sarah JudgeLabour PartyWoodhouse Park2018
Eddy NewmanLabour PartyWoodhouse Park2018
Brian O'NeilLabour PartyWoodhouse Park2018

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)