2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000003
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Manchester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Emma TaylorLabour PartyAncoats and Beswick2020
Mohammed DarLabour PartyAncoats and Beswick2023
Rosa BattleLabour PartyAncoats and Beswick2022
Bernard PriestLabour PartyArdwick2020
Amna Saad Omar AbdullatifLabour PartyArdwick2023
Tina HewitsonLabour PartyArdwick2022
Paul AndrewsLabour PartyBaguley2022
Tracey RawlinsLabour PartyBaguley2020
Luke RaikesLabour PartyBaguley2023
Sue MurphyLabour PartyBrooklands2023
Susan CooleyLabour PartyBrooklands2022
Glynn EvansLabour PartyBrooklands2020
Azra AliLabour PartyBurnage2023
Ben ClayLabour PartyBurnage2022
Bev CraigLabour PartyBurnage2020
Basil CurleyLabour PartyCharlestown2023
Veronica KirkpatrickLabour PartyCharlestown2022
Hannah PriestLabour PartyCharlestown2020
Shaukat AliLabour PartyCheetham2020
Shazia ButtLabour PartyCheetham2023
Naeem HassanLabour PartyCheetham2022
Eve HoltLabour PartyChorlton2020
Matt StrongLabour PartyChorlton2023
John HackingLabour PartyChorlton2022
Joanna MidgleyLabour PartyChorlton Park2022
Mandie GodwinLabour PartyChorlton Park2020
Dave RawsonLabour PartyChorlton Park2023
Sean McHaleLabour PartyClayton and Openshaw2023
Andy HarlandLabour PartyClayton and Openshaw2022
Donna LudfordLabour PartyClayton and Openshaw2020
Fiaz RiasatLabour PartyCrumpsall2023
Richard LeeseLabour PartyCrumpsall2022
Nasrin AliLabour PartyCrumpsall2020
William JeavonsLabour PartyDeansgate2023
Joan DaviesLabour PartyDeansgate2022
Marcus JohnsLabour PartyDeansgate2020
Kelly SimcockLabour PartyDidsbury East2020
James WilsonLabour PartyDidsbury East2023
Andrew SimcockLabour PartyDidsbury East2022
Richard KilpatrickLiberal DemocratsDidsbury West2020
Greg StantonLiberal DemocratsDidsbury West2023
John LeechLiberal DemocratsDidsbury West2022
Ali IlyasLabour PartyFallowfield2022
Zahra AlijahLabour PartyFallowfield2020
Jade Mary DoswellLabour PartyFallowfield2023
Afia KamalLabour PartyGorton and Abbey Hey2023
John HughesLabour PartyGorton and Abbey Hey2022
Julie ReidLabour PartyGorton and Abbey Hey2020
Pat KarneyLabour PartyHarpurhey2023
Sandra CollinsLabour PartyHarpurhey2022
Joanne GreenLabour PartyHarpurhey2020
Shelley LanchburyLabour PartyHigher Blackley2020
Paula SadlerLabour PartyHigher Blackley2023
John FarrellLabour PartyHigher Blackley2022
Nigel MurphyLabour PartyHulme2020
Annette WrightLabour PartyHulme2023
Lee-Ann IgbonLabour PartyHulme2022
Bernard StoneLabour PartyLevenshulme2020
Basat SheikhLabour PartyLevenshulme2023
Dzidra NoorLabour PartyLevenshulme2022
Abid Latif ChohanLabour PartyLongsight2022
Luthfur RahmanLabour PartyLongsight2020
Suzanne RichardsLabour PartyLongsight2023
John FlanaganLabour PartyMiles Platting and Newton Heath2023
Carmine GrimshawLabour PartyMiles Platting and Newton Heath2022
June HitchenLabour PartyMiles Platting and Newton Heath2020
Mahadi Hussein Sharif MahamedLabour PartyMoss Side2023
Sameem AliLabour PartyMoss Side2022
Emily RowlesLabour PartyMoss Side2020
Carl OllerheadLabour PartyMoston2020
Yasmine DarLabour PartyMoston2023
Paula ApplebyLabour PartyMoston2022
Sam LynchLabour PartyNorthenden2020
Sarah RussellLabour PartyNorthenden2023
Mary MonaghanLabour PartyNorthenden2022
Suzannah ReevesLabour PartyOld Moat2022
Gavin WhiteLabour PartyOld Moat2020
Garry BridgesLabour PartyOld Moat2023
Adele DouglasLabour PartyPiccadilly2022
Jon-Connor LyonsLabour PartyPiccadilly2020
Sam WheelerLabour PartyPiccadilly2023
Ahmed AliLabour PartyRusholme2023
Rabnawaz AkbarLabour PartyRusholme2022
Jill LovecyLabour PartyRusholme2020
Tim WhistonLabour PartySharston2023
Thomas JudgeLabour PartySharston2022
Madeleine MonaghanLabour PartySharston2020
Mary WatsonLabour PartyWhalley Range2020
Angeliki StogiaLabour PartyWhalley Range2023
Aftab RazaqLabour PartyWhalley Range2022
Chris WillsLabour PartyWithington2020
Becky ChambersLabour PartyWithington2023
Rebecca MooreLabour PartyWithington2022
Sarah JudgeLabour PartyWoodhouse Park2022
Brian O'NeilLabour PartyWoodhouse Park2020
Eddy NewmanLabour PartyWoodhouse Park2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)