2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000003
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Manchester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Emma TaylorLabour PartyAncoats and Beswick2021
Majid DarLabour PartyAncoats and Beswick2023
Rosa BattleLabour PartyAncoats and Beswick2022
Bernard PriestLabour PartyArdwick2021
Amna Saad Omar AbdullatifLabour PartyArdwick2023
Tina HewitsonLabour PartyArdwick2022
Paul AndrewsLabour PartyBaguley2022
Tracey RawlinsLabour PartyBaguley2021
Luke RaikesLabour PartyBaguley2023
Sue MurphyLabour PartyBrooklands2023
Susan CooleyLabour PartyBrooklands2022
Glynn EvansLabour PartyBrooklands2021
Azra AliLabour PartyBurnage2023
Ben ClayLabour PartyBurnage2022
Bev CraigLabour PartyBurnage2021
Basil CurleyLabour PartyCharlestown2023
Veronica KirkpatrickLabour PartyCharlestown2022
Hannah PriestLabour PartyCharlestown2021
Shaukat AliLabour PartyCheetham2021
Shazia ButtLabour PartyCheetham2023
Naeem HassanLabour PartyCheetham2022
Eve HoltLabour PartyChorlton2021
Matt StrongLabour PartyChorlton2023
John HackingLabour PartyChorlton2022
Joanna MidgleyLabour PartyChorlton Park2022
Mandie GodwinLabour PartyChorlton Park2021
Dave RawsonLabour PartyChorlton Park2023
Sean McHaleLabour PartyClayton and Openshaw2023
Ken DobsonIndependent / OtherClayton and Openshaw2022
Donna LudfordLabour PartyClayton and Openshaw2021
Fiaz RiasatLabour PartyCrumpsall2023
Richard LeeseLabour PartyCrumpsall2022
Nasrin AliLabour PartyCrumpsall2021
Marcus JohnsLabour PartyDeansgate2021
William JeavonsLabour PartyDeansgate2023
Joan DaviesLabour PartyDeansgate2022
Kelly SimcockLabour PartyDidsbury East2021
James WilsonLabour PartyDidsbury East2023
Andrew SimcockLabour PartyDidsbury East2022
Richard KilpatrickLiberal DemocratsDidsbury West2021
Greg StantonIndependent / OtherDidsbury West2023
John LeechLiberal DemocratsDidsbury West2022
Ali IlyasLabour PartyFallowfield2022
Zahra AlijahLabour PartyFallowfield2021
Jade Mary DoswellLabour PartyFallowfield2023
Afia KamalLabour PartyGorton and Abbey Hey2023
John HughesLabour PartyGorton and Abbey Hey2022
Julie ReidLabour PartyGorton and Abbey Hey2021
Pat KarneyLabour PartyHarpurhey2023
Sandra CollinsLabour PartyHarpurhey2022
Joanne GreenLabour PartyHarpurhey2021
Shelley LanchburyLabour PartyHigher Blackley2021
Paula SadlerLabour PartyHigher Blackley2023
John FarrellLabour PartyHigher Blackley2022
Nigel MurphyLabour PartyHulme2021
Annette WrightLabour PartyHulme2023
Lee-Ann IgbonLabour PartyHulme2022
Bernard StoneLabour PartyLevenshulme2021
Basat SheikhLabour PartyLevenshulme2023
Dzidra NoorLabour PartyLevenshulme2022
Abid Latif ChohanLabour PartyLongsight2022
Luthfur RahmanLabour PartyLongsight2021
Suzanne RichardsLabour PartyLongsight2023
John FlanaganLabour PartyMiles Platting and Newton Heath2023
Carmine GrimshawLabour PartyMiles Platting and Newton Heath2022
June HitchenLabour PartyMiles Platting and Newton Heath2021
Mahadi Hussein Sharif MahamedLabour PartyMoss Side2023
Sameem AliLabour PartyMoss Side2022
Emily RowlesLabour PartyMoss Side2021
Carl OllerheadLabour PartyMoston2021
Yasmine DarLabour PartyMoston2023
Paula ApplebyLabour PartyMoston2022
Sam LynchLabour PartyNorthenden2021
Sarah RussellLabour PartyNorthenden2023
Mary MonaghanLabour PartyNorthenden2022
Suzannah ReevesLabour PartyOld Moat2022
Gavin WhiteLabour PartyOld Moat2021
Garry BridgesLabour PartyOld Moat2023
Adele DouglasLabour PartyPiccadilly2022
Jon-Connor LyonsLabour PartyPiccadilly2021
Sam WheelerLabour PartyPiccadilly2023
Ahmed AliLabour PartyRusholme2023
Rabnawaz AkbarLabour PartyRusholme2022
Jill LovecyLabour PartyRusholme2021
Tim WhistonLabour PartySharston2023
Thomas JudgeLabour PartySharston2022
Madeleine MonaghanLabour PartySharston2021
Mary WatsonLabour PartyWhalley Range2021
Angeliki StogiaLabour PartyWhalley Range2023
Aftab RazaqLabour PartyWhalley Range2022
Chris WillsLabour PartyWithington2021
Becky ChambersLabour PartyWithington2023
Rebecca MooreLabour PartyWithington2022
Sarah JudgeLabour PartyWoodhouse Park2022
Brian O'NeilLabour PartyWoodhouse Park2021
Eddy NewmanLabour PartyWoodhouse Park2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)