2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000003
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Manchester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Marcia HutchinsonLabour PartyAncoats and Beswick2024
Majid DarLabour PartyAncoats and Beswick2023
Rosa BattleLabour PartyAncoats and Beswick2022
Bernard PriestLabour PartyArdwick2024
Amna Saad Omar AbdullatifLabour PartyArdwick2023
Tina HewitsonLabour PartyArdwick2022
Paul AndrewsLabour PartyBaguley2022
Tracey RawlinsLabour PartyBaguley2024
Luke RaikesLabour PartyBaguley2023
Glynn EvansLabour PartyBrooklands2023
Susan CooleyLabour PartyBrooklands2022
Julia Baker SmithLabour PartyBrooklands2024
Azra AliLabour PartyBurnage2023
Ben ClayLabour PartyBurnage2022
Bev CraigLabour PartyBurnage2024
Basil CurleyLabour PartyCharlestown2023
Veronica KirkpatrickLabour PartyCharlestown2022
Hannah PriestLabour PartyCharlestown2024
Shaukat AliLabour PartyCheetham2024
Shazia ButtLabour PartyCheetham2023
Naeem HassanLabour PartyCheetham2022
Eve HoltLabour PartyChorlton2024
Matt StrongLabour PartyChorlton2023
John HackingLabour PartyChorlton2022
Joanna MidgleyLabour PartyChorlton Park2022
Mandie GodwinLabour PartyChorlton Park2024
Dave RawsonLabour PartyChorlton Park2023
Sean McHaleLabour PartyClayton and Openshaw2023
Thomas Frederick RobinsonLabour PartyClayton and Openshaw2022
Donna LudfordLabour PartyClayton and Openshaw2024
Fiaz RiasatLabour PartyCrumpsall2023
Richard LeeseLabour PartyCrumpsall2022
Nasrin AliLabour PartyCrumpsall2024
Marcus JohnsLabour PartyDeansgate2024
William JeavonsLabour PartyDeansgate2023
Joan DaviesLabour PartyDeansgate2022
Linda FoleyLabour PartyDidsbury East2024
James WilsonLabour PartyDidsbury East2023
Andrew SimcockLabour PartyDidsbury East2022
Debbie HilalLabour PartyDidsbury West2024
Greg StantonLabour PartyDidsbury West2023
John LeechLiberal DemocratsDidsbury West2022
Ali IlyasLabour PartyFallowfield2022
Zahra AlijahLabour PartyFallowfield2024
Jade Mary DoswellLabour PartyFallowfield2023
Afia KamalLabour PartyGorton and Abbey Hey2023
John HughesLabour PartyGorton and Abbey Hey2022
Julie ReidLabour PartyGorton and Abbey Hey2024
Pat KarneyLabour PartyHarpurhey2023
Sandra CollinsLabour PartyHarpurhey2022
Joanne GreenLabour PartyHarpurhey2024
Shelley LanchburyLabour PartyHigher Blackley2024
Paula SadlerLabour PartyHigher Blackley2023
John FarrellLabour PartyHigher Blackley2022
Ekua BayunuLabour PartyHulme2024
Annette WrightLabour PartyHulme2023
Lee-Ann IgbonLabour PartyHulme2022
Zahid HussainLabour PartyLevenshulme2024
Basat SheikhLabour PartyLevenshulme2023
Dzidra NoorLabour PartyLevenshulme2022
Abid Latif ChohanLabour PartyLongsight2022
Luthfur RahmanLabour PartyLongsight2024
Suzanne RichardsLabour PartyLongsight2023
John FlanaganLabour PartyMiles Platting and Newton Heath2023
Carmine GrimshawLabour PartyMiles Platting and Newton Heath2022
June HitchenLabour PartyMiles Platting and Newton Heath2024
Mahadi Hussein Sharif MahamedLabour PartyMoss Side2023
Sameem AliLabour PartyMoss Side2022
Emily RowlesLabour PartyMoss Side2024
Julie ConnollyLabour PartyMoston2024
Yasmine DarLabour PartyMoston2023
Paula ApplebyLabour PartyMoston2022
Sam LynchLabour PartyNorthenden2024
Sarah RussellLabour PartyNorthenden2023
Mary MonaghanLabour PartyNorthenden2022
Suzannah ReevesLabour PartyOld Moat2022
Gavin WhiteLabour PartyOld Moat2024
Garry BridgesLabour PartyOld Moat2023
Adele DouglasLabour PartyPiccadilly2022
Jon-Connor LyonsLabour PartyPiccadilly2024
Sam WheelerLabour PartyPiccadilly2023
Ahmed AliLabour PartyRusholme2023
Rabnawaz AkbarLabour PartyRusholme2022
Jill LovecyLabour PartyRusholme2024
Tim WhistonLabour PartySharston2023
Thomas JudgeLabour PartySharston2022
Emma TaylorLabour PartySharston2024
Muqaddasah BanoLabour PartyWhalley Range2024
Angeliki StogiaLabour PartyWhalley Range2023
Aftab RazaqLabour PartyWhalley Range2022
Chris WillsLabour PartyWithington2024
Becky ChambersLabour PartyWithington2023
Rebecca MooreLabour PartyWithington2022
Sarah JudgeLabour PartyWoodhouse Park2022
Rob NunneyGreen PartyWoodhouse Park2024
Eddy NewmanLabour PartyWoodhouse Park2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)