2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000003
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Manchester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alan GoodLiberal DemocratsAncoats and Beswick2024
Majid DarLabour PartyAncoats and Beswick2023
Irene RobinsonLabour PartyAncoats and Beswick2026
Bernard PriestLabour PartyArdwick2024
Amna Saad Omar AbdullatifLabour PartyArdwick2023
Tina HewitsonLabour PartyArdwick2026
Paul AndrewsLabour PartyBaguley2026
Tracey RawlinsLabour PartyBaguley2024
Luke RaikesLabour PartyBaguley2023
Glynn EvansLabour PartyBrooklands2023
Susan CooleyLabour PartyBrooklands2026
Julia Baker SmithLabour PartyBrooklands2024
Azra AliLabour PartyBurnage2023
Murtaza IqbalLabour PartyBurnage2026
Bev CraigLabour PartyBurnage2024
Basil CurleyLabour PartyCharlestown2023
Veronica KirkpatrickLabour PartyCharlestown2026
Hannah PriestLabour PartyCharlestown2024
Shaukat AliLabour PartyCheetham2024
Shazia ButtLabour PartyCheetham2023
Naeem HassanLabour PartyCheetham2026
Eve HoltLabour PartyChorlton2024
Mathew BenhamLabour PartyChorlton2023
John HackingLabour PartyChorlton2026
Joanna MidgleyLabour PartyChorlton Park2026
Mandie GodwinLabour PartyChorlton Park2024
Dave RawsonLabour PartyChorlton Park2023
Sean McHaleLabour PartyClayton and Openshaw2023
Thomas RobinsonLabour PartyClayton and Openshaw2026
Donna LudfordLabour PartyClayton and Openshaw2024
Fiaz RiasatLabour PartyCrumpsall2023
Jawad AminLabour PartyCrumpsall2026
Nasrin AliLabour PartyCrumpsall2024
Marcus JohnsLabour PartyDeansgate2024
William JeavonsLabour PartyDeansgate2023
Joan DaviesLabour PartyDeansgate2026
Linda FoleyLabour PartyDidsbury East2024
James WilsonLabour PartyDidsbury East2023
Andrew SimcockLabour PartyDidsbury East2026
Debbie HilalLabour PartyDidsbury West2024
Greg StantonLabour PartyDidsbury West2023
John LeechLiberal DemocratsDidsbury West2026
Ali IlyasLabour PartyFallowfield2026
Zahra AlijahLabour PartyFallowfield2024
Jade Mary DoswellLabour PartyFallowfield2023
Afia KamalLabour PartyGorton and Abbey Hey2023
John HughesLabour PartyGorton and Abbey Hey2026
Julie ReidLabour PartyGorton and Abbey Hey2024
Pat KarneyLabour PartyHarpurhey2023
Sandra CollinsLabour PartyHarpurhey2026
Joanne GreenLabour PartyHarpurhey2024
Shelley LanchburyLabour PartyHigher Blackley2024
Paula SadlerLabour PartyHigher Blackley2023
Olusegun OgunbamboLabour PartyHigher Blackley2026
Ekua BayunuLabour PartyHulme2024
Annette WrightLabour PartyHulme2023
Lee-Ann IgbonLabour PartyHulme2026
Zahid HussainLabour PartyLevenshulme2024
Basat SheikhLabour PartyLevenshulme2023
Dzidra NoorLabour PartyLevenshulme2026
Abid ChohanLabour PartyLongsight2026
Luthfur RahmanLabour PartyLongsight2024
Suzanne RichardsLabour PartyLongsight2023
John FlanaganLabour PartyMiles Platting and Newton Heath2023
Carmine GrimshawLabour PartyMiles Platting and Newton Heath2026
June HitchenLabour PartyMiles Platting and Newton Heath2024
Mahadi Hussein Sharif MahamedLabour PartyMoss Side2023
Erinma BellLabour PartyMoss Side2026
Emily RowlesLabour PartyMoss Side2024
Julie ConnollyLabour PartyMoston2024
Yasmine DarLabour PartyMoston2023
Paula ApplebyLabour PartyMoston2026
Sam LynchLabour PartyNorthenden2024
Sarah RussellLabour PartyNorthenden2023
Angela MoranLabour PartyNorthenden2026
Suzannah ReevesLabour PartyOld Moat2026
Gavin WhiteLabour PartyOld Moat2024
Garry BridgesLabour PartyOld Moat2023
Adele DouglasLabour PartyPiccadilly2026
Jon-Connor LyonsLabour PartyPiccadilly2024
Sam WheelerLabour PartyPiccadilly2023
Ahmed AliLabour PartyRusholme2023
Rabnawaz AkbarLabour PartyRusholme2026
Jill LovecyLabour PartyRusholme2024
Tim WhistonLabour PartySharston2023
Thomas JudgeLabour PartySharston2026
Emma TaylorLabour PartySharston2024
Muqaddasah BanoLabour PartyWhalley Range2024
Angeliki StogiaLabour PartyWhalley Range2023
Aftab RazaqLabour PartyWhalley Range2026
Chris WillsLabour PartyWithington2024
Becky ChambersLabour PartyWithington2023
Angela GartsideLabour PartyWithington2026
Astrid JohnsonGreen PartyWoodhouse Park2026
Rob NunneyGreen PartyWoodhouse Park2024
Eddy NewmanLabour PartyWoodhouse Park2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)