2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000003
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Manchester Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alan GoodLiberal DemocratsAncoats & Beswick2024
Chris NorthwoodLiberal DemocratsAncoats & Beswick2027
Irene RobinsonLabour PartyAncoats & Beswick2026
Abdigafar MuseLabour PartyArdwick2024
Amna AbdullatifLabour PartyArdwick2027
Tina HewitsonLabour PartyArdwick2026
Paul AndrewsLabour PartyBaguley2026
Tracey RawlinsLabour PartyBaguley2024
Phil BrickellLabour PartyBaguley2027
Glynn EvansLabour PartyBrooklands2027
Susan CooleyLabour PartyBrooklands2026
Julia Baker SmithLabour PartyBrooklands2024
Azra AliLabour PartyBurnage2027
Murtaza IqbalLabour PartyBurnage2026
Bev CraigLabour PartyBurnage2024
Basil CurleyLabour PartyCharlestown2027
Veronica KirkpatrickLabour PartyCharlestown2026
Hannah PriestLabour PartyCharlestown2024
Shaukat AliLabour PartyCheetham2024
Shazia ButtLabour PartyCheetham2027
Naeem HassanLabour PartyCheetham2026
Eve HoltLabour PartyChorlton2024
Mathew BenhamLabour PartyChorlton2027
John HackingLabour PartyChorlton2026
Joanna MidgleyLabour PartyChorlton Park2026
Mandie GodwinLabour PartyChorlton Park2024
Dave RawsonLabour PartyChorlton Park2027
Sean McHaleLabour PartyClayton & Openshaw2027
Thomas RobinsonLabour PartyClayton & Openshaw2026
Donna LudfordLabour PartyClayton & Openshaw2024
Fiaz RiasatLabour PartyCrumpsall2027
Jawad AminLabour PartyCrumpsall2026
Nasrin AliLabour PartyCrumpsall2024
Marcus JohnsLabour PartyDeansgate2024
Anthony McCaulLabour PartyDeansgate2027
Joan DaviesLabour PartyDeansgate2026
Linda FoleyLabour PartyDidsbury East2024
James WilsonLabour PartyDidsbury East2027
Andrew SimcockLabour PartyDidsbury East2026
Debbie HilalLabour PartyDidsbury West2024
Richard KilpatrickLiberal DemocratsDidsbury West2027
John LeechLiberal DemocratsDidsbury West2026
Ali IlyasLabour PartyFallowfield2026
Zahra AlijahLabour PartyFallowfield2024
Jade DoswellLabour PartyFallowfield2027
Afia KamalLabour PartyGorton & Abbey Hey2027
John HughesLabour PartyGorton & Abbey Hey2026
Julie ReidLabour PartyGorton & Abbey Hey2024
Pat KarneyLabour PartyHarpurhey2027
Sandra CollinsLabour PartyHarpurhey2026
Joanne GreenLabour PartyHarpurhey2024
Shelley LanchburyLabour PartyHigher Blackley2024
Paula SadlerLabour PartyHigher Blackley2027
Olusegun OgunbamboLabour PartyHigher Blackley2026
Ekua BayunuGreen PartyHulme2024
Annette WrightLabour PartyHulme2027
Lee-Ann IgbonLabour PartyHulme2026
Zahid HussainLabour PartyLevenshulme2024
Basat SheikhLabour PartyLevenshulme2027
Dzidra NoorLabour PartyLevenshulme2026
Abid ChohanLabour PartyLongsight2026
Luthfur RahmanLabour PartyLongsight2024
Suzanne RichardsLabour PartyLongsight2027
John FlanaganLabour PartyMiles Platting & Newton Heath2027
Carmine GrimshawLabour PartyMiles Platting & Newton Heath2026
June HitchenLabour PartyMiles Platting & Newton Heath2024
Mahadi MahamedLabour PartyMoss Side2027
Erinma BellLabour PartyMoss Side2026
Emily RowlesLabour PartyMoss Side2024
Julie ConnollyLabour PartyMoston2024
Yasmine DarLabour PartyMoston2027
Paula ApplebyLabour PartyMoston2026
Sam LynchLabour PartyNorthenden2024
Richard FletcherLabour PartyNorthenden2027
Angela MoranLabour PartyNorthenden2026
Suzannah ReevesLabour PartyOld Moat2026
Gavin WhiteLabour PartyOld Moat2024
Garry BridgesLabour PartyOld Moat2027
Adele DouglasLabour PartyPiccadilly2026
Jon-Connor LyonsLabour PartyPiccadilly2024
Sam WheelerLabour PartyPiccadilly2027
Ahmed AliLabour PartyRusholme2027
Rabnawaz AkbarLabour PartyRusholme2026
Jill LovecyLabour PartyRusholme2024
Tim WhistonLabour PartySharston2027
Thomas JudgeLabour PartySharston2026
Emma TaylorLabour PartySharston2024
Muqaddasah BanoLabour PartyWhalley Range2024
Angeliki StogiaLabour PartyWhalley Range2027
Aftab RazaqLabour PartyWhalley Range2026
Chris WillsLabour PartyWithington2024
Becky ChambersLabour PartyWithington2027
Angela GartsideLabour PartyWithington2026
Astrid JohnsonGreen PartyWoodhouse Park2026
Rob NunneyGreen PartyWoodhouse Park2024
Anastasia WiestGreen PartyWoodhouse Park2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)