2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000016
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Barnsley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Janine MoyesLabour PartyCentral2026
Martin DysonLabour PartyCentral2023
Summer RiseburyLabour PartyCentral2024
Charlie Wraith MBELabour PartyCudworth2023
Sir Stephen HoughtonLabour PartyCudworth2024
Joe HaywardLabour PartyCudworth2026
Trevor SmithLabour PartyDarfield2023
Kevin OsborneLabour PartyDarfield2024
Pauline MarkhamLabour PartyDarfield2026
Dickie DentonLiberal DemocratsDarton East2026
Mat CrispLiberal DemocratsDarton East2024
Steve HuntLiberal DemocratsDarton East2023
Sharon HowardLabour PartyDarton West2026
Alice CaveLabour PartyDarton West2024
Trevor CaveLabour PartyDarton West2023
Alan GardinerLabour PartyDearne North2023
Sue BellamyLabour PartyDearne North2026
Wendy CainLabour PartyDearne North2024
Janine BowlerLabour PartyDearne South2026
Dorothy CoatesLabour PartyDearne South2024
Neil DanforthIndependent / OtherDearne South2023
Peter FieldingLiberal DemocratsDodworth2023
Will FieldingLiberal DemocratsDodworth2026
Chris WrayLiberal DemocratsDodworth2024
Robin FranklinLabour PartyHoyland Milton2026
Tim ShepherdLabour PartyHoyland Milton2023
Mick StoweLabour PartyHoyland Milton2024
Kevin WilliamsLabour PartyKingstone2023
Pooja RamchandaniLabour PartyKingstone2024
Kath MitchellLabour PartyKingstone2026
Victoria FeltonIndependent / OtherMonk Bretton2023
Steve GreenLabour PartyMonk Bretton2024
Ken RichardsonLabour PartyMonk Bretton2026
Ashley PeaceLabour PartyNorth East2026
Anita CherryholmeLabour PartyNorth East2023
Jeff EnnisLabour PartyNorth East2024
Clive PickeringLabour PartyOld Town2026
Jo NewingLabour PartyOld Town2023
Phillip LoftsLabour PartyOld Town2024
Robert BarnardConservative and UnionistPenistone East2026
John WilsonConservative and UnionistPenistone East2024
Paul Hand-DavisConservative and UnionistPenistone East2023
Mandy Lowe-FlelloLiberal DemocratsPenistone West2024
David GreenhoughLiberal DemocratsPenistone West2023
Hannah KitchingLiberal DemocratsPenistone West2026
Chris LambLabour PartyRockingham2023
David WhiteConservative and UnionistRockingham2026
Nicola SumnerLabour PartyRockingham2024
Caroline MakinsonLabour PartyRoyston2024
Dave WebsterLabour PartyRoyston2026
Pauline McCarthyLabour PartyRoyston2023
Sarah TattersallLabour PartySt. Helen's2024
Jenny PlattsLabour PartySt. Helen's2023
Dave LeechLabour PartySt. Helen's2026
Ian ShirtLabour PartyStairfoot2026
Andrew GillisIndependent / OtherStairfoot2023
Karen DysonLabour PartyStairfoot2024
Brenda EastwoodLabour PartyWombwell2023
James HigginbottomLabour PartyWombwell2024
Robert FrostLabour PartyWombwell2026
Roy BowserLabour PartyWorsbrough2024
Jake LodgeIndependent / OtherWorsbrough2023
John ClarkeLabour PartyWorsbrough2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)