2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000016
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:2 48 10 0 0 0 0 3 0

Barnsley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Janine MoyesLabour PartyCentral2026
Martin O'DonoghueLabour PartyCentral2027
Summer RiseburyLabour PartyCentral2024
Anita CherryholmeLabour PartyCudworth2027
Sir Stephen HoughtonLabour PartyCudworth2024
Joe HaywardLabour PartyCudworth2026
Trevor SmithLabour PartyDarfield2027
Kevin OsborneLabour PartyDarfield2024
Pauline MarkhamLabour PartyDarfield2026
Dickie DentonLiberal DemocratsDarton East2026
Mat CrispLiberal DemocratsDarton East2024
Steve HuntLiberal DemocratsDarton East2027
Sharon HowardLabour PartyDarton West2026
Alice CaveLabour PartyDarton West2024
Trevor CaveLabour PartyDarton West2027
Martin MorrellLabour PartyDearne North2027
Sue BellamyLabour PartyDearne North2026
Wendy CainLabour PartyDearne North2024
Janine BowlerLabour PartyDearne South2026
Dorothy CoatesLabour PartyDearne South2024
Abi MooreLabour PartyDearne South2027
Sam ChristmasLiberal DemocratsDodworth2027
Will FieldingLiberal DemocratsDodworth2026
Chris WrayLiberal DemocratsDodworth2024
Robin FranklinLabour PartyHoyland Milton2026
Tim ShepherdLabour PartyHoyland Milton2027
Mick StoweLabour PartyHoyland Milton2024
Philip WrightLiberal DemocratsKingstone2027
Pooja RamchandaniLabour PartyKingstone2024
Kath MitchellLabour PartyKingstone2026
Margaret SheardLabour PartyMonk Bretton2027
Steve GreenLabour PartyMonk Bretton2024
Ken RichardsonLabour PartyMonk Bretton2026
Ashley PeaceLabour PartyNorth East2026
Ruth BookerLabour PartyNorth East2027
Jeff EnnisLabour PartyNorth East2024
Clive PickeringLabour PartyOld Town2026
Jo NewingLabour PartyOld Town2027
Phillip LoftsLabour PartyOld Town2024
Robert BarnardConservative and UnionistPenistone East2026
John WilsonConservative and UnionistPenistone East2024
Alex BurnettLabour PartyPenistone East2027
Mandy Lowe-FlelloLiberal DemocratsPenistone West2024
David GreenhoughLiberal DemocratsPenistone West2027
Hannah KitchingLiberal DemocratsPenistone West2026
Andrew WrayIndependent / OtherRockingham2027
David WhiteReform UKRockingham2026
Nicola SumnerLabour PartyRockingham2024
Caroline MakinsonLabour PartyRoyston2024
Dave WebsterLabour PartyRoyston2026
Pauline McCarthyLabour PartyRoyston2027
Sarah TattersallLabour PartySt Helens2024
Neil WrightLabour PartySt Helens2027
Dave LeechLabour PartySt Helens2026
Ian ShirtLabour PartyStairfoot2026
Paul MurrayLabour PartyStairfoot2027
Karen DysonLabour PartyStairfoot2024
Brenda EastwoodLabour PartyWombwell2027
James HigginbottomLabour PartyWombwell2024
Robert FrostLabour PartyWombwell2026
Roy BowserLabour PartyWorsbrough2024
Jake LodgeIndependent / OtherWorsbrough2027
John ClarkeLabour PartyWorsbrough2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)