2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000016
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Barnsley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Janine MoyesLabour PartyCentral2026
Martin O'DonoghueLabour PartyCentral2027
Nicola SumnerLabour PartyCentral2028
Anita CherryholmeLabour PartyCudworth2027
Sir Stephen HoughtonLabour PartyCudworth2028
Joe HaywardLabour PartyCudworth2026
Trevor SmithLabour PartyDarfield2027
Kevin OsborneLabour PartyDarfield2028
Pauline MarkhamLabour PartyDarfield2026
Dickie DentonLiberal DemocratsDarton East2026
Leyla NayeriLiberal DemocratsDarton East2028
Steve HuntLiberal DemocratsDarton East2027
Sharon HowardLabour PartyDarton West2026
Alice CaveLabour PartyDarton West2028
Trevor CaveLabour PartyDarton West2027
Martin MorrellLabour PartyDearne North2027
Sue BellamyLabour PartyDearne North2026
Wendy CainLabour PartyDearne North2028
Janine BowlerLabour PartyDearne South2026
Deborah PearsonLabour PartyDearne South2028
Abi MooreLabour PartyDearne South2027
Sam ChristmasLiberal DemocratsDodworth2027
Will FieldingLiberal DemocratsDodworth2026
Chris WrayLiberal DemocratsDodworth2028
Robin FranklinLabour PartyHoyland Milton2026
Tim ShepherdLabour PartyHoyland Milton2027
Mick StoweLabour PartyHoyland Milton2028
Philip WrightLiberal DemocratsKingstone2027
Stephen BullcockLiberal DemocratsKingstone2028
Kath MitchellLabour PartyKingstone2026
Margaret SheardLabour PartyMonk Bretton2027
Steve GreenLabour PartyMonk Bretton2028
Ken RichardsonLabour PartyMonk Bretton2026
Ashley PeaceLabour PartyNorth East2026
Ruth BookerLabour PartyNorth East2027
Dorothy CoatesLabour PartyNorth East2028
Clive PickeringLabour PartyOld Town2026
Jo NewingLabour PartyOld Town2027
Phillip LoftsLabour PartyOld Town2028
Robert BarnardConservative and UnionistPenistone East2026
John RobertsLabour PartyPenistone East2028
Alex BurnettLabour PartyPenistone East2027
Mandy Lowe-FlelloLiberal DemocratsPenistone West2028
David GreenhoughLiberal DemocratsPenistone West2027
Hannah KitchingLiberal DemocratsPenistone West2026
Andrew WrayIndependent / OtherRockingham2027
David WhiteReform UKRockingham2026
Sherry HollingLabour PartyRockingham2028
Pauline McCarthyLabour PartyRoyston2027
Caroline MakinsonLabour PartyRoyston2028
Dave WebsterLabour PartyRoyston2026
Sarah TattersallLabour PartySt Helens2028
Neil WrightLabour PartySt Helens2027
Dave LeechLabour PartySt Helens2026
Ian ShirtLabour PartyStairfoot2026
Paul MurrayLabour PartyStairfoot2027
Karen DysonLabour PartyStairfoot2028
Brenda EastwoodLabour PartyWombwell2027
James HigginbottomLabour PartyWombwell2028
Robert FrostLabour PartyWombwell2026
Roy BowserLabour PartyWorsbrough2028
Jake LodgeIndependent / OtherWorsbrough2027
John ClarkeLabour PartyWorsbrough2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)