Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
ControlCON min


Councillors:20 23 6 0 3 0 0 8 0

Bolton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mrs Hilary FaircloughConservative and Unionist PartyAstley Bridge07-05-2020
Dr John Walsh OBE Hon DUnivConservative and Unionist PartyAstley Bridge05-05-2022
Paul WildConservative and Unionist PartyAstley Bridge04-05-2023
Jacqueline RadcliffeConservative and Unionist PartyBradshaw07-05-2020
Mudasir DeanConservative and Unionist PartyBradshaw05-05-2022
Stuart HaslamConservative and Unionist PartyBradshaw04-05-2023
Debbie NewallIndependentBreightmet07-05-2020
Beverley FletcherConservative and Unionist PartyBreightmet04-05-2023
Adele WarrenConservative and Unionist PartyBreightmet05-05-2022
Nadim MuslimConservative and Unionist PartyBromley Cross07-05-2020
Samantha ConnorConservative and Unionist PartyBromley Cross04-05-2023
David GreenhalghConservative and Unionist PartyBromley Cross05-05-2022
Martin McMulkinLabour PartyCrompton04-05-2023
Bilkis IsmailLabour PartyCrompton05-05-2022
Hanif DarveshLabour PartyCrompton07-05-2020
Paul SandersIndependentFarnworth07-05-2020
Maureen FlitcroftIndependentFarnworth05-05-2022
Lisa WeatherbyFarnworth and Kearsley First PartyFarnworth04-05-2023
Mohammed AyubLabour PartyGreat Lever05-05-2022
Mohammed IqbalLabour PartyGreat Lever07-05-2020
Madeline MurrayLabour PartyGreat Lever04-05-2023
Akhtar ZamanLabour PartyHalliwell05-05-2022
Cliff MorrisLabour PartyHalliwell07-05-2020
Mrs Linda ThomasLabour PartyHalliwell04-05-2023
Champak MistryLabour PartyHarper Green07-05-2020
Hamid KhurramLabour PartyHarper Green05-05-2022
Susan HaworthLabour PartyHarper Green04-05-2023
Andrew MorganConservative and Unionist PartyHeaton and Lostock07-05-2020
Anne GallowayConservative and Unionist PartyHeaton and Lostock05-05-2022
Robert AllenConservative and Unionist PartyHeaton and Lostock04-05-2023
Ann CunliffeLabour PartyHorwich and Blackrod07-05-2020
Peter WrightHorwich & Blackrod First IndependentsHorwich and Blackrod04-05-2023
Susan BainesConservative and Unionist PartyHorwich and Blackrod05-05-2022
Kevin McKeonLabour PartyHorwich North East05-05-2022
Richard SilvesterLabour PartyHorwich North East07-05-2020
Marie BradyHorwich & Blackrod First IndependentsHorwich North East04-05-2023
Diane ParkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyHulton05-05-2022
Derek BullockConservative and Unionist PartyHulton04-05-2023
Toby HewittConservative and Unionist PartyHulton07-05-2020
Paul HeslopFarnworth and Kearsley First PartyKearsley04-05-2023
Julie PattisonIndependentKearsley05-05-2022
Mark CunninghamUK Independence Party (UKIP)Kearsley07-05-2020
David EvansLabour PartyLittle Lever and Darcy Lever05-05-2022
Rees GibbonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Little Lever and Darcy Lever07-05-2020
Sean HornbyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Little Lever and Darcy Lever04-05-2023
Ebrahim AdiaLabour PartyRumworth04-05-2023
Ismail IbrahimLabour PartyRumworth05-05-2022
Shamim AbdullahLabour PartyRumworth07-05-2020
Doug BagnallLiberal DemocratsSmithills05-05-2022
Garry VeeversLiberal DemocratsSmithills04-05-2023
Roger HayesLiberal DemocratsSmithills07-05-2020
Martin DonaghyLabour PartyTonge with the Haulgh07-05-2020
Nicholas PeelLabour PartyTonge with the Haulgh05-05-2022
Elaine SherringtonLabour PartyTonge with the Haulgh04-05-2023
Martyn CoxConservative and Unionist PartyWesthoughton North and Chew Moor05-05-2022
Bernadette Eckersley-FallonLiberal DemocratsWesthoughton North and Chew Moor04-05-2023
Christine WildConservative and Unionist PartyWesthoughton North and Chew Moor07-05-2020
Anna-Marie WattersLabour PartyWesthoughton South07-05-2020
Deidre McGeownLiberal DemocratsWesthoughton South04-05-2023
David WilkinsonLiberal DemocratsWesthoughton South05-05-2022