2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000001
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Bolton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hilary FaircloughConservative and UnionistAstley Bridge2021
John WalshConservative and UnionistAstley Bridge2022
Paul WildConservative and UnionistAstley Bridge2023
Jacqueline RadcliffeConservative and UnionistBradshaw2021
Mudasir DeanConservative and UnionistBradshaw2022
Stuart HaslamConservative and UnionistBradshaw2023
Debbie NewallLiberal DemocratsBreightmet2021
Beverley FletcherConservative and UnionistBreightmet2023
Adele WarrenConservative and UnionistBreightmet2022
David GreenhalghConservative and UnionistBromley Cross2022
Nadim MuslimConservative and UnionistBromley Cross2021
Samantha Jayne ConnorConservative and UnionistBromley Cross2023
Martin McMulkinLabour PartyCrompton2023
Bilkis IsmailLabour PartyCrompton2022
Hanif DarveshLabour PartyCrompton2021
Paul SandersIndependent / OtherFarnworth2021
Maureen FlitcroftIndependent / OtherFarnworth2022
Lisa WeatherbyFarnworth and Kearsley First PartyFarnworth2023
Mohammed AyubLabour PartyGreat Lever2022
Mohammed IqbalLabour PartyGreat Lever2021
Madeline MurrayLabour PartyGreat Lever2023
Akhtar ZamanLabour PartyHalliwell2022
Cliff MorrisLabour PartyHalliwell2021
Linda ThomasLabour PartyHalliwell2023
Champak MistryLabour PartyHarper Green2021
Hamid KhurramLabour PartyHarper Green2022
Susan HaworthLabour PartyHarper Green2023
Andrew MorganConservative and UnionistHeaton and Lostock2021
Anne GallowayConservative and UnionistHeaton and Lostock2022
Robert AllenConservative and UnionistHeaton and Lostock2023
Ann CunliffeLabour PartyHorwich and Blackrod2021
Peter WrightHorwich & Blackrod First IndependentsHorwich and Blackrod2023
Susan BainesConservative and UnionistHorwich and Blackrod2022
Kevin McKeonLabour PartyHorwich North East2022
Richard SilvesterLabour PartyHorwich North East2021
Marie BradyHorwich & Blackrod First IndependentsHorwich North East2023
Diane ParkinsonConservative and UnionistHulton2022
Derek BullockConservative and UnionistHulton2023
Toby HewittConservative and UnionistHulton2021
Paul HeslopIndependent / OtherKearsley2023
Julie PattisonIndependent / OtherKearsley2022
Mark CunninghamConservative and UnionistKearsley2021
David EvansLabour PartyLittle Lever and Darcy Lever2022
Rees GibbonUK Independence Party (UKIP)Little Lever and Darcy Lever2021
Sean HornbyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Little Lever and Darcy Lever2023
Ebrahim AdiaLabour PartyRumworth2023
Ismail IbrahimLabour PartyRumworth2022
Shamim AbdullahLabour PartyRumworth2021
Doug BagnallLiberal DemocratsSmithills2022
Garry VeeversLiberal DemocratsSmithills2023
Roger HayesLiberal DemocratsSmithills2021
Martin DonaghyLabour PartyTonge with the Haulgh2021
Nicholas PeelLabour PartyTonge with the Haulgh2022
Elaine SherringtonLabour PartyTonge with the Haulgh2023
Martyn CoxConservative and UnionistWesthoughton North and Chew Moor2022
Bernadette Eckersley-FallonLiberal DemocratsWesthoughton North and Chew Moor2023
Andrea FinneyConservative and UnionistWesthoughton North and Chew Moor2021
Anna-Marie WattersIndependent / OtherWesthoughton South2021
Deirdre McGeownLiberal DemocratsWesthoughton South2023
David WilkinsonLiberal DemocratsWesthoughton South2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)