2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000001
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Bolton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hilary FaircloughConservative and UnionistAstley Bridge2024
John WalshConservative and UnionistAstley Bridge2022
Samuel RimmerConservative and UnionistAstley Bridge2023
Jacqueline RadcliffeConservative and UnionistBradshaw2024
Mudasir DeanConservative and UnionistBradshaw2022
Stuart HaslamConservative and UnionistBradshaw2023
Stuart HartiganConservative and UnionistBreightmet2024
Beverley Susan FletcherIndependent / OtherBreightmet2023
Adele WarrenConservative and UnionistBreightmet2022
David GreenhalghConservative and UnionistBromley Cross2022
Nadim MuslimConservative and UnionistBromley Cross2024
Samantha Jayne ConnorConservative and UnionistBromley Cross2023
Martin Samuel McMulkinIndependent / OtherCrompton2023
Bilkis IsmailIndependent / OtherCrompton2022
Rabiya JivaLabour PartyCrompton2024
Paul SandersIndependent / OtherFarnworth2024
Maureen FlitcroftIndependent / OtherFarnworth2022
Lisa WeatherbyFarnworth and Kearsley First PartyFarnworth2023
Mohammed AyubLabour PartyGreat Lever2022
Mohammed IqbalLabour PartyGreat Lever2024
Madeline MurrayLabour PartyGreat Lever2023
Akhtar ZamanLabour PartyHalliwell2022
Kate ChallenderLabour PartyHalliwell2024
Linda ThomasLabour PartyHalliwell2023
Champak MistryLabour PartyHarper Green2024
Hamid KhurramLabour PartyHarper Green2022
Susan HaworthLabour PartyHarper Green2023
Andrew MorganConservative and UnionistHeaton and Lostock2024
Anne GallowayConservative and UnionistHeaton and Lostock2022
Robert AllenIndependent / OtherHeaton and Lostock2023
David GrantHorwich & Blackrod First IndependentsHorwich and Blackrod2024
Peter WrightHorwich & Blackrod First IndependentsHorwich and Blackrod2023
Susan BainesConservative and UnionistHorwich and Blackrod2022
Kevin McKeonLabour PartyHorwich North East2022
Richard SilvesterLabour PartyHorwich North East2024
Marie BradyHorwich & Blackrod First IndependentsHorwich North East2023
Diane ParkinsonIndependent / OtherHulton2022
Derek John BullockIndependent / OtherHulton2023
Toby HewittConservative and UnionistHulton2024
Paul HeslopIndependent / OtherKearsley2023
Julie PattisonIndependent / OtherKearsley2022
Tracey WilkinsonHorwich & Blackrod First IndependentsKearsley2024
David EvansIndependent / OtherLittle Lever and Darcy Lever2022
Andrea Taylor-BurkeConservative and UnionistLittle Lever and Darcy Lever2024
Sean HornbyUK Independence Party (UKIP)Little Lever and Darcy Lever2023
Ebrahim AdiaLabour PartyRumworth2023
Ismail IbrahimLabour PartyRumworth2022
Shamim AbdullahLabour PartyRumworth2024
Doug BagnallLiberal DemocratsSmithills2022
Garry VeeversLiberal DemocratsSmithills2023
Roger HayesLiberal DemocratsSmithills2024
Martin DonaghyLabour PartyTonge with the Haulgh2024
Nicholas PeelLabour PartyTonge with the Haulgh2022
Elaine SherringtonLabour PartyTonge with the Haulgh2023
Martyn CoxConservative and UnionistWesthoughton North and Chew Moor2022
Bernadette Eckersley-FallonConservative and UnionistWesthoughton North and Chew Moor2023
Andrea FinneyConservative and UnionistWesthoughton North and Chew Moor2024
Christopher HillConservative and UnionistWesthoughton South2024
Deirdre McGeownLiberal DemocratsWesthoughton South2023
David WilkinsonLiberal DemocratsWesthoughton South2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)