2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000001
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Bolton Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Hilary FaircloughConservative and UnionistAstley Bridge2027
John WalshConservative and UnionistAstley Bridge2026
Kate TaylorLabour PartyAstley Bridge2024
Mudasir DeanConservative and UnionistBradshaw2024
James MollerConservative and UnionistBradshaw2027
Les WebbConservative and UnionistBradshaw2026
Robert MorriseyLabour PartyBreightmet2024
Sean FieldingLabour PartyBreightmet2027
Adele WarrenConservative and UnionistBreightmet2026
Amy CowenConservative and UnionistBromley Cross2026
Nadim MuslimConservative and UnionistBromley Cross2024
Samantha ConnorConservative and UnionistBromley Cross2027
Nadeem AyubLabour PartyFarnworth North2026
Susan HaworthLabour PartyFarnworth North2024
Hamid KhurramLabour PartyFarnworth North2027
Paul SandersFarnworth and Kearsley First PartyFarnworth South2026
Champak MistryLabour PartyFarnworth South2024
Maureen FlitcroftFarnworth and Kearsley First PartyFarnworth South2027
Mohammed AyubLabour PartyGreat Lever2027
Mohammed IqbalLabour PartyGreat Lever2026
Karen HonLabour PartyGreat Lever2024
Kevin MorrisLabour PartyHalliwell2024
Rabiya JivaLabour PartyHalliwell2027
Safwaan PatelLabour PartyHalliwell2026
Andrew MorganConservative and UnionistHeaton, Lostock & Chew Moor2024
Martyn CoxConservative and UnionistHeaton, Lostock & Chew Moor2027
Anne GallowayConservative and UnionistHeaton, Lostock & Chew Moor2026
Craig RotheramHorwich & Blackrod First IndependentsHorwich North2026
Victoria RigbyHorwich & Blackrod First IndependentsHorwich North2024
Ryan BamforthIndependent / OtherHorwich North2027
Peter WrightHorwich & Blackrod First IndependentsHorwich South & Blackrod2026
Samantha WilliamsonHorwich & Blackrod First IndependentsHorwich South & Blackrod2024
David GrantHorwich & Blackrod First IndependentsHorwich South & Blackrod2027
Aalaina KhanLabour PartyHulton2026
Derek BullockConservative and UnionistHulton2024
Shafaqat ShaikhLabour PartyHulton2027
Debbie NewallOne KearsleyKearsley2027
Paul HeslopOne KearsleyKearsley2026
Melanie LiveseyOne KearsleyKearsley2024
Liam BarnardLabour PartyLittle Lever & Darcy Lever2024
Andrea Taylor-BurkeConservative and UnionistLittle Lever & Darcy Lever2027
David MeehanConservative and UnionistLittle Lever & Darcy Lever2026
Linda ThomasLabour PartyQueens Park & Central2024
Akhtar ZamanLabour PartyQueens Park & Central2027
Richard SilvesterLabour PartyQueens Park & Central2026
Sajid AliLabour PartyRumworth2026
Amjid KhanIndependent / OtherRumworth2024
Abdul AtchaLabour PartyRumworth2027
Susan PriestLiberal DemocratsSmithills2026
Garry VeeversLiberal DemocratsSmithills2024
Roger HayesLiberal DemocratsSmithills2027
Martin DonaghyLabour PartyTonge with the Haulgh2027
Nicholas PeelLabour PartyTonge with the Haulgh2026
Emily MortLabour PartyTonge with the Haulgh2024
Arthur PriceLiberal DemocratsWesthoughton North & Hunger Hill2027
Martin TigheConservative and UnionistWesthoughton North & Hunger Hill2026
Bernadette Eckersley-FallonConservative and UnionistWesthoughton North & Hunger Hill2024
Neil MaherLiberal DemocratsWesthoughton South2024
David ChadwickLabour PartyWesthoughton South2027
David WilkinsonLiberal DemocratsWesthoughton South2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)