2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000032
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:13 49 5 10 0 0 0 13 0

Bradford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Allison CoatesConservative and UnionistBaildon2026
Debbie DaviesConservative and UnionistBaildon2028
Mike PollardConservative and UnionistBaildon2027
Susan FrickerLabour PartyBingley2027
Marcus DeardenLabour PartyBingley2028
Joe WheatleyLabour PartyBingley2026
Paul SullivanConservative and UnionistBingley Rural2027
Geoff WinnardConservative and UnionistBingley Rural2028
Falak AhmedConservative and UnionistBingley Rural2026
Suhail ChoudhryLabour PartyBolton and Undercliffe2027
Julie HumphreysLabour PartyBolton and Undercliffe2026
David WardIndependent / OtherBolton and Undercliffe2028
Ismail UddinIndependent / OtherBowling and Barkerend2028
Rizwana JamilLabour PartyBowling and Barkerend2026
Imran KhanLabour PartyBowling and Barkerend2027
Riaz AhmedLiberal DemocratsBradford Moor2028
Zafar IqbalLabour PartyBradford Moor2027
Mohammed ShafiqLabour PartyBradford Moor2026
Nazam AzamLabour PartyCity2026
Rizwan SaleemIndependent / OtherCity2028
Shakeela LalLabour PartyCity2027
Sinead EngelLabour PartyClayton and Fairweather Green2026
Carol ThirkillLabour PartyClayton and Fairweather Green2027
Mozalfa IlyasLabour PartyClayton and Fairweather Green2028
Neil WhitakerGreen PartyCraven2028
Caroline WhitakerGreen PartyCraven2026
Janet RussellGreen PartyCraven2027
Ian ParsonsLabour PartyEccleshill2027
Chris HaydenLabour PartyEccleshill2026
Brendan StubbsLiberal DemocratsEccleshill2028
Joanne DoddsLabour PartyGreat Horton2026
Tariq HussainLabour PartyGreat Horton2027
Sirferaz SaddiqIndependent / OtherGreat Horton2028
Mohammed AmranLabour PartyHeaton2027
Ishtiaq AhmedIndependent / OtherHeaton2028
Nussrat MohammedLabour PartyHeaton2026
Jeanette SunderlandLiberal DemocratsIdle and Thackley2027
Alun GriffithsLiberal DemocratsIdle and Thackley2028
Aislin NaylorLiberal DemocratsIdle and Thackley2026
David NunnsConservative and UnionistIlkley2027
Ros BrownGreen PartyIlkley2028
Andrew LoyConservative and UnionistIlkley2026
Mohsin HussainLabour PartyKeighley Central2028
Mohammed NazamIndependent / OtherKeighley Central2026
Amjad ZamanLabour PartyKeighley Central2027
Lisa RobinsonLabour PartyKeighley East2027
Fulzar AhmedLabour PartyKeighley East2028
Caroline FirthLabour PartyKeighley East2026
Julie LinternIndependent / OtherKeighley West2027
Paul GodwinLabour PartyKeighley West2026
Joe O'KeeffeLabour PartyKeighley West2028
Taj SalamIndependent / OtherLittle Horton2027
Noor ElahiIndependent / OtherLittle Horton2026
Talat SajawalIndependent / OtherLittle Horton2028
Shabir HussainLabour PartyManningham2026
Muhammed IslamIndependent / OtherManningham2028
Safina KauserLabour PartyManningham2027
Luke MajkowskiIndependent / OtherQueensbury2028
Alex MitchellLabour PartyQueensbury2027
Hazel JohnsonLabour PartyQueensbury2026
Andrew ThorntonLabour PartyRoyds2028
Ruth WoodLabour PartyRoyds2026
Angela TaitLabour PartyRoyds2027
Anna WatsonGreen PartyShipley2026
Martin LoveGreen PartyShipley2028
Kevin WarnesGreen PartyShipley2027
Karen ReganLabour PartyThornton and Allerton2026
Beverley MullaneyLabour PartyThornton and Allerton2028
Sue DuffyLabour PartyThornton and Allerton2027
Fozia ShaheenLabour PartyToller2027
Kamran HussainLabour PartyToller2026
Atira MalikIndependent / OtherToller2028
Celia HicksonGreen PartyTong2026
Matt EdwardsGreen PartyTong2028
Ursula SutcliffeGreen PartyTong2027
Gerry BarkerConservative and UnionistWharfedale2026
Chris SteeleLabour PartyWharfedale2027
Bob FelsteadConservative and UnionistWharfedale2028
Faiz IlyasLabour PartyWibsey2028
Sabiya KhanLabour PartyWibsey2026
Ralph BerryLabour PartyWibsey2027
Susan HinchcliffeLabour PartyWindhill and Wrose2027
Alex Ross-ShawLabour PartyWindhill and Wrose2028
Liz RoweLabour PartyWindhill and Wrose2026
Russell BrownConservative and UnionistWorth Valley2028
Rebecca PoulsenConservative and UnionistWorth Valley2027
Chris HerdConservative and UnionistWorth Valley2026
Tom HughesLabour PartyWyke2028
Sarah FerribyLabour PartyWyke2027
Andy WalshLabour PartyWyke2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)