Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:17 31 3 0 0 0 0 0 0

Bury Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mary WhitbyLabour PartyBesses05-05-2022
Elizabeth FitzGeraldLabour PartyBesses07-05-2020
Andrea SimpsonLabour PartyBesses02-05-2019
Roy WalkerConservative and Unionist PartyChurch07-05-2020
Jackie HarrisConservative and Unionist PartyChurch02-05-2019
Susan NuttallConservative and Unionist PartyChurch05-05-2022
Trevor HoltLabour PartyEast05-05-2022
Stella SmithLabour PartyEast07-05-2020
Mike ConnollyLabour PartyEast02-05-2019
Martin HayesLabour PartyElton05-05-2022
Susan SouthworthLabour PartyElton07-05-2020
Michael HankeyConservative and Unionist PartyElton02-05-2019
Mary D'AlbertLiberal DemocratsHolyrood02-05-2019
Tim PickstoneLiberal DemocratsHolyrood05-05-2022
Steve WrightLiberal DemocratsHolyrood07-05-2020
Annette McKayLabour PartyMoorside07-05-2020
Sarah SouthworthLabour PartyMoorside02-05-2019
Sandra WalmsleyLabour PartyMoorside05-05-2022
Khalid HussainConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Manor02-05-2019
James DalyConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Manor05-05-2022
Dorothy GuntherConservative and Unionist PartyNorth Manor07-05-2020
Nicholas JonesConservative and Unionist PartyPilkington Park05-05-2022
Robert CasertaConservative and Unionist PartyPilkington Park02-05-2019
Oliver KershConservative and Unionist PartyPilkington Park07-05-2020
Karen Ann LeachLabour PartyRadcliffe East05-05-2022
Catherine PrestonLabour PartyRadcliffe East02-05-2019
Rhyse CathcartLabour PartyRadcliffe East07-05-2020
Paul CropperConservative and Unionist PartyRadcliffe North05-05-2022
Jamie WalkerLabour PartyRadcliffe North02-05-2019
Sharon BriggsLabour PartyRadcliffe North07-05-2020
Tony CummingsLabour PartyRadcliffe West07-05-2020
Rishi ShoriLabour PartyRadcliffe West05-05-2022
Rachel SkillenLabour PartyRadcliffe West02-05-2019
Ian SchofieldConservative and Unionist PartyRamsbottom07-05-2020
Kevin ThomasLabour PartyRamsbottom05-05-2022
Robert HodkinsonConservative and Unionist PartyRamsbottom02-05-2019
Tamoor TariqLabour PartyRedvales05-05-2022
Shaheena HaroonLabour PartyRedvales07-05-2020
Judith KellyLabour PartyRedvales02-05-2019
David SilbigerConservative and Unionist PartySedgley07-05-2020
Michael JamesLabour PartySedgley02-05-2019
Alan QuinnLabour PartySedgley05-05-2022
Jane BlackLabour PartySt Mary's07-05-2020
Eamonn O'BrienLabour PartySt Mary's05-05-2022
Noel BayleyLabour PartySt Mary's02-05-2019
Greg KeeleyConservative and Unionist PartyTottington07-05-2020
Yvonne WrightConservative and Unionist PartyTottington02-05-2019
Iain GartsideConservative and Unionist PartyTottington05-05-2022
Tahir RafiqLabour PartyUnsworth05-05-2022
Joan GrimshawLabour PartyUnsworth02-05-2019
David JonesLabour PartyUnsworth07-05-2020