2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000002
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:15 27 4 0 0 0 0 5 0

Bury Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mary WhitbyLabour PartyBesses2022
Lucy SmithLabour PartyBesses2024
Andrea SimpsonLabour PartyBesses2023
Jordan LewisConservative and UnionistChurch2024
Jackie HarrisConservative and UnionistChurch2023
Dene VernonConservative and UnionistChurch2022
Trevor HoltLabour PartyEast2022
Ummrana FarooqLabour PartyEast2024
Gavin McGillLabour PartyEast2023
Martin HayesLabour PartyElton2022
Jack RydeheardConservative and UnionistElton2024
Charlotte MorrisLabour PartyElton2023
Cristina TegoloLiberal DemocratsHolyrood2023
Tim PickstoneLiberal DemocratsHolyrood2022
Steve WrightLiberal DemocratsHolyrood2024
Ciaron BolesLabour PartyMoorside2024
Kevin PeelLabour PartyMoorside2023
Sandra WalmsleyLabour PartyMoorside2022
Liam James DeanConservative and UnionistNorth Manor2023
James DalyConservative and UnionistNorth Manor2022
Roger BrownConservative and UnionistNorth Manor2024
Nicholas JonesConservative and UnionistPilkington Park2022
Robert CasertaIndependent / OtherPilkington Park2023
Russell BernsteinConservative and UnionistPilkington Park2024
Karen Ann LeachLabour PartyRadcliffe East2022
James MasonIndependent / OtherRadcliffe East2023
Carol BirchmoreRadcliffe FirstRadcliffe East2024
Paul CropperConservative and UnionistRadcliffe North2022
Sam HurstConservative and UnionistRadcliffe North2023
Jo LancasterConservative and UnionistRadcliffe North2024
Gareth Staples-JonesRadcliffe FirstRadcliffe West2024
Mike SmithRadcliffe FirstRadcliffe West2022
Beth MortensonLabour PartyRadcliffe West2023
Tom PilkingtonLabour PartyRamsbottom2024
Kevin ThomasLabour PartyRamsbottom2022
Clare CumminsLabour PartyRamsbottom2023
Tamoor TariqLabour PartyRedvales2022
Shaheena HaroonLabour PartyRedvales2024
Clare WalshLabour PartyRedvales2023
Debbie QuinnLabour PartySedgley2024
Richard GoldLabour PartySedgley2023
Alan QuinnLabour PartySedgley2022
Sam ButlerLabour PartySt Mary's2024
Eamonn O'BrienLabour PartySt Mary's2022
Michael PowellLiberal DemocratsSt Mary's2023
Luis McBriarConservative and UnionistTottington2024
Yvonne WrightConservative and UnionistTottington2023
Iain GartsideConservative and UnionistTottington2022
Tahir RafiqLabour PartyUnsworth2022
Joan GrimshawLabour PartyUnsworth2023
Nathan BorodaLabour PartyUnsworth2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)