2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000002
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Bury Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Lucy SmithLabour PartyBesses2023
Noel BayleyLabour PartyBesses2026
Mary WhitbyLabour PartyBesses2024
Ummrana FarooqLabour PartyBury East2023
Ayesha ArifLabour PartyBury East2026
Gavin McGillLabour PartyBury East2024
Dene VernonConservative and UnionistBury West2024
Shahbaz ArifConservative and UnionistBury West2023
Jackie HarrisConservative and UnionistBury West2026
Jack RydeheardConservative and UnionistElton2024
Martin HayesLabour PartyElton2023
Charlotte MorrisLabour PartyElton2026
Imran RizviLabour PartyHolyrood2024
Christina TegoloLiberal DemocratsHolyrood2023
Elliot MossLabour PartyHolyrood2026
Sandra WalmsleyLabour PartyMoorside2026
Ciaron BolesLabour PartyMoorside2024
Kevin PeelLabour PartyMoorside2023
Khalid HussainConservative and UnionistNorth Manor2023
Roger BrownConservative and UnionistNorth Manor2026
Liam DeanConservative and UnionistNorth Manor2024
Nicholas JonesConservative and UnionistPilkington Park2023
Russell BernsteinConservative and UnionistPilkington Park2026
Elizabeth FitzGeraldLabour PartyPilkington Park2024
James MasonIndependent / OtherRadcliffe East2024
Mary WalshRadcliffe FirstRadcliffe East2023
Carol BirchmoreRadcliffe FirstRadcliffe East2026
Andrea BoothRadcliffe FirstRadcliffe North & Ainsworth2024
Jo LancasterConservative and UnionistRadcliffe North & Ainsworth2023
Donald BerryRadcliffe FirstRadcliffe North & Ainsworth2026
Des DuncalfeRadcliffe FirstRadcliffe West2024
Mike SmithRadcliffe FirstRadcliffe West2023
Glyn MarsdenRadcliffe FirstRadcliffe West2026
Clare CumminsLabour PartyRamsbottom2026
Tom PilkingtonLabour PartyRamsbottom2024
Spencer DonnellyLabour PartyRamsbottom2023
Shaheena HaroonLabour PartyRedvales2023
Nikki FrithLabour PartyRedvales2026
Tamoor TariqLabour PartyRedvales2024
Debbie QuinnLabour PartySedgley2023
Richard GoldLabour PartySedgley2026
Alan QuinnLabour PartySedgley2024
Debra GreenLabour PartySt. Mary's2024
Sean ThorpeLabour PartySt. Mary's2023
Eamonn O'BrienLabour PartySt. Mary's2026
Luis McBriarConservative and UnionistTottington2024
Iain GartsideConservative and UnionistTottington2023
Yvonne WrightIndependent / OtherTottington2026
Joan GrimshawLabour PartyUnsworth2026
Nathan BorodaLabour PartyUnsworth2024
Tahir RafiqLabour PartyUnsworth2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)