Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated02-10-2019


Councillors:13 40 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Coventry Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Glenn WilliamsIndependentBablake07-05-2020
Jaswant Singh BirdiConservative and Unionist PartyBablake05-05-2022
Tarlochan Singh JanduConservative and Unionist PartyBablake04-05-2023
John MuttonLabour PartyBinley and Willenhall05-05-2022
Christine ThomasLabour PartyBinley and Willenhall07-05-2020
Ram LakhaLabour PartyBinley and Willenhall04-05-2023
Rois AliLabour PartyCheylesmore07-05-2020
Roger BaileyConservative and Unionist PartyCheylesmore05-05-2022
Richard BrownLabour PartyCheylesmore04-05-2023
Allan AndrewsConservative and Unionist PartyEarlsdon07-05-2020
Dr Kindy SandhuLabour PartyEarlsdon05-05-2022
Becky GittinsLabour PartyEarlsdon04-05-2023
Balvinder KaurLabour PartyFoleshill07-05-2020
Tariq KhanLabour PartyFoleshill05-05-2022
Abdul Salam KhanLabour PartyFoleshill04-05-2023
Kevin MatonLabour PartyHenley05-05-2022
Ed RuaneLabour PartyHenley07-05-2020
Patricia SeamanLabour PartyHenley04-05-2023
Rachel LancasterLabour PartyHolbrook07-05-2020
Ann LucasLabour PartyHolbrook05-05-2022
Joe CliffordLabour PartyHolbrook04-05-2023
George DugginsLabour PartyLongford07-05-2020
Lindsley HarvardLabour PartyLongford05-05-2022
Linda BighamLabour PartyLongford04-05-2023
Catherine MiksLabour PartyLower Stoke07-05-2020
Rupinder SinghLabour PartyLower Stoke05-05-2022
John McNicholasLabour PartyLower Stoke04-05-2023
Mal MuttonLabour PartyRadford07-05-2020
Patricia HethertonLabour PartyRadford05-05-2022
Maya AliLabour PartyRadford04-05-2023
Lynnette KellyLabour PartySherbourne07-05-2020
Seamus WalshLabour PartySherbourne05-05-2022
Gavin John LloydLabour PartySherbourne04-05-2023
Naeem AkhtarLabour PartySt. Michael's07-05-2020
David WelshLabour PartySt. Michael's05-05-2022
Jim O'BoyleLabour PartySt. Michael's04-05-2023
Sucha BainsLabour PartyUpper Stoke05-05-2022
Kamran CaanLabour PartyUpper Stoke07-05-2020
Dr Randhir AuluckLabour PartyUpper Stoke04-05-2023
John BlundellConservative and Unionist PartyWainbody07-05-2020
Tim SawdonConservative and Unionist PartyWainbody04-05-2023
Mattie HeavenConservative and Unionist PartyWainbody05-05-2022
Tim MayerConservative and Unionist PartyWestwood07-05-2020
David SkinnerConservative and Unionist PartyWestwood05-05-2022
Marcus LapsaConservative and Unionist PartyWestwood04-05-2023
Jayne InnesLabour PartyWhoberley07-05-2020
Bally SinghLabour PartyWhoberley05-05-2022
Pervez AkhtarLabour PartyWhoberley04-05-2023
Julia LepoidevinConservative and Unionist PartyWoodlands05-05-2022
Gary RidleyConservative and Unionist PartyWoodlands07-05-2020
Peter MaleConservative and Unionist PartyWoodlands04-05-2023
Faye AbbottLabour PartyWyken05-05-2022
Robert ThayLabour PartyWyken07-05-2020
Hazel SweetLabour PartyWyken04-05-2023