Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:31 11 4 2 2 0 0 6 1

Worcestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Stephen PetersWythall Residents' AssociationAlvechurch04-05-2017
John CampionConservative and Unionist PartyArrow Valley East04-05-2017
Bob BanksConservative and Unionist PartyArrow Valley East04-05-2017
Richard UdallLabour PartyArrow Valley West04-05-2017
Sue AskinLiberal DemocratsArrow Valley West04-05-2017
Liz TuckerLiberal DemocratsBeacon04-05-2017
Alan AmosConservative and Unionist PartyBedwardine04-05-2017
Chris BlooreLabour PartyBewdley04-05-2017
Derek Prodger MBEConservative and Unionist PartyBowbrook04-05-2017
Phil GroveConservative and Unionist PartyBredon04-05-2017
Lynne DuffyConservative and Unionist PartyBroadway04-05-2017
Pamela DaveyConservative and Unionist PartyBromsgrove Central04-05-2017
Peter McDonaldLabour PartyBromsgrove East04-05-2017
Luke MallettLabour PartyBromsgrove South04-05-2017
Gordon YarrantonIndependentBromsgrove West04-05-2017
Marcus HartConservative and Unionist PartyChaddesley04-05-2017
Robin LunnLabour PartyClaines04-05-2017
Tony MuirConservative and Unionist PartyClent Hills04-05-2017
June GriffithsConservative and Unionist PartyCookley Wolverley and Wribbenhall04-05-2017
Ken PollockConservative and Unionist PartyCroome04-05-2017
Sheila BlaggConservative and Unionist PartyDroitwich East04-05-2017
Andrew RobertsConservative and Unionist PartyDroitwich West04-05-2017
Pattie HillLabour PartyEvesham North West04-05-2017
Marc BaylissConservative and Unionist PartyEvesham South04-05-2017
Tom WellsLiberal DemocratsGorse Hill and Warndon04-05-2017
Simon GeraghtyConservative and Unionist PartyHallow04-05-2017
Clive HoltConservative and Unionist PartyHarvington04-05-2017
John RaineGreen PartyKidderminster St Chads04-05-2017
Kit TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyKidderminster St Johns04-05-2017
Alastair AdamsConservative and Unionist PartyLittletons04-05-2017
Lucy HodgsonConservative and Unionist PartyMalvern Chase04-05-2017
John SmithConservative and Unionist PartyMalvern Langland04-05-2017
Pat AgarLabour PartyMalvern Link04-05-2017
Stuart CrossUK Independence Party (UKIP)Malvern Trinity04-05-2017
Rachel JenkinsIndependentNunnery04-05-2017
Graham VickeryLabour PartyOmbersley04-05-2017
Mary RaynerIndependentPershore04-05-2017
John ThomasIndependentPowick04-05-2017
Roger SuttonIndependentRainbow Hill04-05-2017
Fran OborskiLiberal DemocratsRedditch North04-05-2017
Stephen CleeConservative and Unionist PartyRedditch North04-05-2017
Paul TuthillConservative and Unionist PartyRedditch South04-05-2017
Anthony BlaggConservative and Unionist PartyRedditch South04-05-2017
Anne HingleyConservative and Unionist PartySt Barnabas04-05-2017
VacancyVacantSt Georges and St Oswald04-05-2017
Nathan DesmondConservative and Unionist PartySt Marys04-05-2017
Adrian HardmanConservative and Unionist PartyStourportonSevern04-05-2017
Andrew FryLabour PartyStourportonSevern04-05-2017
Peter Tomlinson DLConservative and Unionist PartyTenbury04-05-2017
Robert AdamsConservative and Unionist PartyUpton Snodsbury04-05-2017
Joseph BakerLabour PartyWarndon Parish04-05-2017
Paul DenhamLabour PartyWoodvale04-05-2017
Elizabeth EyreConservative and Unionist PartyWorcester Riverside04-05-2017
Matthew JenkinsGreen PartyWorcester St John04-05-2017
Tony MillerConservative and Unionist PartyWorcester St Peter04-05-2017
Peter BridleUK Independence Party (UKIP)Worcester St Stephen04-05-2017
Ian HopwoodConservative and Unionist PartyWythall04-05-2017