Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:40 10 3 2 0 0 0 2 0

Worcestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Charlie HothamIndependent / OtherAlvechurch06-05-2021
Juliet BrunnerConservative and UnionistArrow Valley East06-05-2021
Tom Baker-PriceConservative and UnionistArrow Valley East06-05-2021
Andrew FryLabour PartyArrow Valley West06-05-2021
Pattie HillLabour PartyArrow Valley West06-05-2021
Peter McDonaldLabour PartyBeacon06-05-2021
Alan AmosConservative and UnionistBedwardine06-05-2021
Rebecca ValeConservative and UnionistBewdley06-05-2021
Tony MillerConservative and UnionistBowbrook06-05-2021
Adrian HardmanConservative and UnionistBredon06-05-2021
Elizabeth EyreConservative and UnionistBroadway06-05-2021
Rita DentConservative and UnionistBromsgrove Central06-05-2021
Kit TaylorConservative and UnionistBromsgrove East06-05-2021
Chris BlooreLabour PartyBromsgrove South06-05-2021
Luke MallettLabour PartyBromsgrove West06-05-2021
Marcus HartConservative and UnionistChaddesley06-05-2021
Andy StaffordConservative and UnionistClaines06-05-2021
Karen MayConservative and UnionistClent Hills06-05-2021
Ian HardimanConservative and UnionistCookley Wolverley and Wribbenhall06-05-2021
Paul MiddlebroughConservative and UnionistCroome06-05-2021
Bob BrookesConservative and UnionistDroitwich East06-05-2021
Richard MorrisConservative and UnionistDroitwich West06-05-2021
John SmithConservative and UnionistEvesham North West06-05-2021
Bob BanksConservative and UnionistEvesham South06-05-2021
Ceri StalkerLabour PartyGorse Hill and Warndon06-05-2021
Phil GroveConservative and UnionistHallow06-05-2021
Anthony HopkinsConservative and UnionistHarvington06-05-2021
Fran OborskiLiberal DemocratsKidderminster St Chads06-05-2021
Tracey OnslowConservative and UnionistKidderminster St Johns06-05-2021
Alastair AdamsConservative and UnionistLittletons06-05-2021
Lucy HodgsonConservative and UnionistMalvern Chase06-05-2021
James O'DonnellConservative and UnionistMalvern Langland06-05-2021
Paul TuthillConservative and UnionistMalvern Link06-05-2021
John RaineGreen PartyMalvern Trinity06-05-2021
Pat AgarLabour PartyNunnery06-05-2021
Peter Tomlinson DLConservative and UnionistOmbersley06-05-2021
Liz TuckerLiberal DemocratsPershore06-05-2021
Tom WellsLiberal DemocratsPowick06-05-2021
Paul DenhamLabour PartyRainbow Hill06-05-2021
Robin LunnLabour PartyRedditch North06-05-2021
Brandon ClaytonConservative and UnionistRedditch North06-05-2021
Jane PotterConservative and UnionistRedditch South06-05-2021
Roger BennettConservative and UnionistRedditch South06-05-2021
Anne HingleyConservative and UnionistSt Barnabas06-05-2021
Mary RaynerIndependent / OtherSt Georges and St Oswald06-05-2021
Nathan DesmondConservative and UnionistSt Marys06-05-2021
Paul HarrisonConservative and UnionistStourportonSevern06-05-2021
Chris RogersConservative and UnionistStourportonSevern06-05-2021
Ken PollockConservative and UnionistTenbury06-05-2021
Rob AdamsConservative and UnionistUpton Snodsbury06-05-2021
Andy RobertsConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish06-05-2021
Shirley WebbConservative and UnionistWoodvale06-05-2021
Simon GeraghtyConservative and UnionistWorcester Riverside06-05-2021
Richard UdallLabour PartyWorcester St John06-05-2021
Steve MackayConservative and UnionistWorcester St Peter06-05-2021
Matthew JenkinsGreen PartyWorcester St Stephen06-05-2021
Adam KentConservative and UnionistWythall06-05-2021