2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000034
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Worcestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Charlie HothamIndependent / OtherAlvechurch2021
Juliet BrunnerConservative and UnionistArrow Valley East2021
Tom Baker-PriceConservative and UnionistArrow Valley East2021
Andrew FryLabour PartyArrow Valley West2021
Pattie HillLabour PartyArrow Valley West2021
Peter McDonaldLabour PartyBeacon2021
Alan AmosConservative and UnionistBedwardine2021
Rebecca ValeConservative and UnionistBewdley2021
Tony MillerConservative and UnionistBowbrook2021
Adrian HardmanConservative and UnionistBredon2021
Elizabeth EyreConservative and UnionistBroadway2021
Rita DentConservative and UnionistBromsgrove Central2021
Kit TaylorConservative and UnionistBromsgrove East2021
Kyle DaisleyConservative and UnionistBromsgrove South2021
Luke MallettLabour PartyBromsgrove West2021
Marcus HartConservative and UnionistChaddesley2021
Andy StaffordConservative and UnionistClaines2021
Karen MayConservative and UnionistClent Hills2021
Ian HardimanConservative and UnionistCookley Wolverley and Wribbenhall2021
Paul MiddlebroughConservative and UnionistCroome2021
Bob BrookesConservative and UnionistDroitwich East2021
Richard MorrisConservative and UnionistDroitwich West2021
John SmithConservative and UnionistEvesham North West2021
Bob BanksConservative and UnionistEvesham South2021
Ceri StalkerLabour PartyGorse Hill and Warndon2021
Phil GroveConservative and UnionistHallow2021
Anthony HopkinsConservative and UnionistHarvington2021
Alastair AdamsConservative and UnionistLittletons2021
Lucy HodgsonConservative and UnionistMalvern Chase2021
James O'DonnellConservative and UnionistMalvern Langland2021
Paul TuthillConservative and UnionistMalvern Link2021
John RaineGreen PartyMalvern Trinity2021
Pat AgarLabour PartyNunnery2021
Peter Tomlinson DLConservative and UnionistOmbersley2021
Liz TuckerLiberal DemocratsPershore2021
Tom WellsLiberal DemocratsPowick2021
Paul DenhamLabour PartyRainbow Hill2021
Robin LunnLabour PartyRedditch North2021
Brandon ClaytonConservative and UnionistRedditch North2021
Jane PotterConservative and UnionistRedditch South2021
Roger BennettConservative and UnionistRedditch South2021
Anne HingleyConservative and UnionistSt Barnabas2021
Fran OborskiLiberal DemocratsSt Chads2021
Mary RaynerIndependent / OtherSt Georges and St Oswald2021
Tracey OnslowConservative and UnionistSt Johns2021
Nathan DesmondConservative and UnionistSt Marys2021
Paul HarrisonConservative and UnionistStourportonSevern2021
Chris RogersConservative and UnionistStourportonSevern2021
Ken PollockConservative and UnionistTenbury2021
Rob AdamsConservative and UnionistUpton Snodsbury2021
Andy RobertsConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish2021
Shirley WebbConservative and UnionistWoodvale2021
Simon GeraghtyConservative and UnionistWorcester Riverside2021
Richard UdallLabour PartyWorcester St John2021
Steve MackayConservative and UnionistWorcester St Peter2021
Matthew JenkinsGreen PartyWorcester St Stephen2021
Adam KentConservative and UnionistWythall2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)