Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:41 9 3 2 0 0 0 2 0

Worcestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Charlie HothamIndependent / OtherAlvechurch01 May 25
Juliet BrunnerConservative and UnionistArrow Valley East01 May 25
Tom Baker-PriceConservative and UnionistArrow Valley East01 May 25
Andrew FryLabour PartyArrow Valley West01 May 25
Pattie HillLabour PartyArrow Valley West01 May 25
Peter McDonaldLabour PartyBeacon01 May 25
Alan AmosConservative and UnionistBedwardine01 May 25
Rebecca ValeConservative and UnionistBewdley01 May 25
Tony MillerConservative and UnionistBowbrook01 May 25
Adrian HardmanConservative and UnionistBredon01 May 25
Elizabeth EyreConservative and UnionistBroadway01 May 25
Rita DentConservative and UnionistBromsgrove Central01 May 25
Kit TaylorConservative and UnionistBromsgrove East01 May 25
Kyle DaisleyConservative and UnionistBromsgrove South01 May 25
Luke MallettLabour PartyBromsgrove West01 May 25
Marcus HartConservative and UnionistChaddesley01 May 25
Andy StaffordConservative and UnionistClaines01 May 25
Karen MayConservative and UnionistClent Hills01 May 25
Ian HardimanConservative and UnionistCookley Wolverley and Wribbenhall01 May 25
Paul MiddlebroughConservative and UnionistCroome01 May 25
Bob BrookesConservative and UnionistDroitwich East01 May 25
Richard MorrisConservative and UnionistDroitwich West01 May 25
John SmithConservative and UnionistEvesham North West01 May 25
Bob BanksConservative and UnionistEvesham South01 May 25
Ceri StalkerLabour PartyGorse Hill and Warndon01 May 25
Phil GroveConservative and UnionistHallow01 May 25
Anthony HopkinsConservative and UnionistHarvington01 May 25
Fran OborskiLiberal DemocratsKidderminster St Chads01 May 25
Tracey OnslowConservative and UnionistKidderminster St Johns01 May 25
Alastair AdamsConservative and UnionistLittletons01 May 25
Lucy HodgsonConservative and UnionistMalvern Chase01 May 25
James O'DonnellConservative and UnionistMalvern Langland01 May 25
Paul TuthillConservative and UnionistMalvern Link01 May 25
John RaineGreen PartyMalvern Trinity01 May 25
Pat AgarLabour PartyNunnery01 May 25
Peter Tomlinson DLConservative and UnionistOmbersley01 May 25
Liz TuckerLiberal DemocratsPershore01 May 25
Tom WellsLiberal DemocratsPowick01 May 25
Paul DenhamLabour PartyRainbow Hill01 May 25
Robin LunnLabour PartyRedditch North01 May 25
Brandon ClaytonConservative and UnionistRedditch North01 May 25
Jane PotterConservative and UnionistRedditch South01 May 25
Roger BennettConservative and UnionistRedditch South01 May 25
Anne HingleyConservative and UnionistSt Barnabas01 May 25
Mary RaynerIndependent / OtherSt Georges and St Oswald01 May 25
Nathan DesmondConservative and UnionistSt Marys01 May 25
Paul HarrisonConservative and UnionistStourportonSevern01 May 25
Chris RogersConservative and UnionistStourportonSevern01 May 25
Ken PollockConservative and UnionistTenbury01 May 25
Rob AdamsConservative and UnionistUpton Snodsbury01 May 25
Andy RobertsConservative and UnionistWarndon Parish01 May 25
Shirley WebbConservative and UnionistWoodvale01 May 25
Simon GeraghtyConservative and UnionistWorcester Riverside01 May 25
Richard UdallLabour PartyWorcester St John01 May 25
Steve MackayConservative and UnionistWorcester St Peter01 May 25
Matthew JenkinsGreen PartyWorcester St Stephen01 May 25
Adam KentConservative and UnionistWythall01 May 25