2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeCounty
ONS CodeE10000034
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Worcestershire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Aled LuckmanConservative and UnionistAlvechurch2025
Jo MonkConservative and UnionistArrow Valley East2025
Matt DormerConservative and UnionistArrow Valley East2025
Andy FryLabour PartyArrow Valley West2025
Emma MarshallConservative and UnionistArrow Valley West2025
Adrian KrissConservative and UnionistBeacon2025
Alan AmosConservative and UnionistBedwardine2025
Dan MoreheadConservative and UnionistBewdley2025
Marc BaylissConservative and UnionistBowbrook2025
Adrian HardmanConservative and UnionistBredon2025
Elizabeth EyreConservative and UnionistBroadway2025
Josh RobinsonLiberal DemocratsBromsgrove Central2025
Kit TaylorConservative and UnionistBromsgrove East2025
Kyle DaisleyIndependent / OtherBromsgrove South2025
Luke MallettLabour PartyBromsgrove West2025
Marcus HartConservative and UnionistChaddesley2025
Mel AllcottLiberal DemocratsClaines2025
Karen MayConservative and UnionistClent Hills2025
Ian HardimanConservative and UnionistCookley, Wolverley and Wribbenhall2025
Martin AllenGreen PartyCroome2025
Bob BrookesConservative and UnionistDroitwich East2025
Richard MorrisConservative and UnionistDroitwich West2025
Mark GoodgeConservative and UnionistEvesham North West2025
Emma StokesConservative and UnionistEvesham South2025
James StanleyConservative and UnionistGorse Hill and Warndon2025
Scott BrownConservative and UnionistHallow2025
Laura GrettonConservative and UnionistHarvington2025
Alastair AdamsConservative and UnionistLittletons2025
Malcolm VictoryGreen PartyMalvern Chase2025
Beverley NielsenIndependent / OtherMalvern Langland2025
Karen HanksConservative and UnionistMalvern Link2025
Natalie McVeyGreen PartyMalvern Trinity2025
Allah DittaConservative and UnionistNunnery2025
Tony MillerConservative and UnionistOmbersley2025
Dan Boatright-GreeneLiberal DemocratsPershore2025
Tom WellsIndependent / OtherPowick2025
Lynn DenhamLabour PartyRainbow Hill2025
Salman AkbarConservative and UnionistRedditch North2025
Brandon ClaytonConservative and UnionistRedditch North2025
Mike RouseIndependent / OtherRedditch South2025
Craig WarhurstConservative and UnionistRedditch South2025
Simon GeraghtyConservative and UnionistRiverside2025
David RossConservative and UnionistSt. Barnabas2025
Bill HopkinsReform UKSt. Chads2025
Tony MuirConservative and UnionistSt. Georges and St. Oswald2025
Richard UdallLabour PartySt. John2025
Tracey OnslowConservative and UnionistSt. Johns2025
Nathan DesmondConservative and UnionistSt. Marys2025
Steve MackayConservative and UnionistSt. Peter2025
Matt JenkinsGreen PartySt. Stephen2025
Paul HarrisonConservative and UnionistStourport-on-Severn2025
Chris RogersConservative and UnionistStourport-on-Severn2025
David ChambersConservative and UnionistTenbury2025
Linda RobinsonConservative and UnionistUpton Snodsbury2025
Andrew CrossGreen PartyWarndon Parish2025
Shirley WebbConservative and UnionistWoodvale2025
Adam KentConservative and UnionistWythall2025

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)