2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000034
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Kirklees Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alison MunroLiberal DemocratsAlmondbury2022
Bernard McGuinConservative and UnionistAlmondbury2020
Paola Antonia DaviesLiberal DemocratsAlmondbury2023
Amanda PinnockLabour PartyAshbrow2023
James HomewoodLabour PartyAshbrow2020
Harpreet UppalLabour PartyAshbrow2022
Habiban ZamanLabour PartyBatley East2023
Fazila LoonatLabour PartyBatley East2020
Mahmood AkhtarLabour PartyBatley East2022
Shabir PandorLabour PartyBatley West2020
Yusra HussainLabour PartyBatley West2023
Gwen LoweLabour PartyBatley West2022
Charlotte GoodwinConservative and UnionistBirstall and Birkenshaw2023
Mark ThompsonConservative and UnionistBirstall and Birkenshaw2020
Elizabeth SmajeConservative and UnionistBirstall and Birkenshaw2022
John LawsonLiberal DemocratsCleckheaton2022
Kath PinnockLiberal DemocratsCleckheaton2020
Andrew PinnockLiberal DemocratsCleckheaton2023
Nell GriffithsLabour PartyColne Valley2022
Lesley WarnerLabour PartyColne Valley2023
Rob WalkerLabour PartyColne Valley2020
Erin HillLabour PartyCrosland Moor and Netherton2022
Mohammad SarwarLabour PartyCrosland Moor and Netherton2023
Manisha KaushikLabour PartyCrosland Moor and Netherton2020
Musarrat KhanLabour PartyDalton2023
Peter McBrideLabour PartyDalton2022
Naheed MatherLabour PartyDalton2020
Michael WatsonConservative and UnionistDenby Dale2023
Graham TurnerLabour PartyDenby Dale2020
Will SimpsonLabour PartyDenby Dale2022
Paul KaneLabour PartyDewsbury East2020
Aleks LukicHeavy Woollen District IndependentsDewsbury East2023
Cathy ScottLabour PartyDewsbury East2022
Gulfam AsifLabour PartyDewsbury South2020
Nosheen DadLabour PartyDewsbury South2023
Masood AhmedLabour PartyDewsbury South2022
Darren O'DonovanLabour PartyDewsbury West2023
Mumtaz HussainLabour PartyDewsbury West2022
Mussarat PervaizLabour PartyDewsbury West2020
Richard MurgatroydLabour PartyGolcar2022
Christine IredaleLiberal DemocratsGolcar2020
Andrew MarchingtonLiberal DemocratsGolcar2023
Carole PattisonLabour PartyGreenhead2023
Sheikh UllahLabour PartyGreenhead2020
Mohan SokhalLabour PartyGreenhead2022
Aafaq ButtLabour PartyHeckmondwike2023
Viv KendrickLabour PartyHeckmondwike2022
Steve HallLabour PartyHeckmondwike2020
Paul WhiteIndependent / OtherHolme Valley North2023
Charles GreavesIndependent / OtherHolme Valley North2020
Terry LyonsIndependent / OtherHolme Valley North2022
Paul DaviesLabour PartyHolme Valley South2023
Nigel PatrickConservative and UnionistHolme Valley South2022
Donald FirthConservative and UnionistHolme Valley South2020
Richard SmithConservative and UnionistKirkburton2020
Bill ArmerConservative and UnionistKirkburton2022
John TaylorConservative and UnionistKirkburton2023
Anthony SmithLiberal DemocratsLindley2023
Richard EastwoodLiberal DemocratsLindley2020
Cahal BurkeLiberal DemocratsLindley2022
David HallConservative and UnionistLiversedge and Gomersal2022
Lisa HolmesConservative and UnionistLiversedge and Gomersal2023
Michelle Grainger-MeadConservative and UnionistLiversedge and Gomersal2020
Kath TaylorConservative and UnionistMirfield2023
Martyn BoltConservative and UnionistMirfield2020
Vivien Lees-HamiltonConservative and UnionistMirfield2022
Susan Lee-RichardsGreen PartyNewsome2023
Karen AllisonGreen PartyNewsome2022
Andrew CooperGreen PartyNewsome2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)