2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000034
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Kirklees Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alison MunroLiberal DemocratsAlmondbury2026
Bernard McGuinConservative and UnionistAlmondbury2024
Paola Antonia DaviesLiberal DemocratsAlmondbury2023
Amanda PinnockLabour PartyAshbrow2023
James HomewoodLabour PartyAshbrow2024
Fran PerryLabour PartyAshbrow2026
Habiban ZamanLabour PartyBatley East2023
Fazila LoonatLabour PartyBatley East2024
Adam ZamanIndependent / OtherBatley East2026
Shabir PandorLabour PartyBatley West2024
Yusra HussainLabour PartyBatley West2023
Gwen LoweLabour PartyBatley West2026
Joshua SheardConservative and UnionistBirstall and Birkenshaw2023
Mark ThompsonConservative and UnionistBirstall and Birkenshaw2024
Elizabeth SmajeConservative and UnionistBirstall and Birkenshaw2026
John LawsonLiberal DemocratsCleckheaton2026
Kath PinnockLiberal DemocratsCleckheaton2024
Andrew PinnockLiberal DemocratsCleckheaton2023
Harry McCarthyLabour PartyColne Valley2026
Lesley WarnerIndependent / OtherColne Valley2023
Matthew McLoughlinLabour PartyColne Valley2024
Jo LawsonIndependent / OtherCrosland Moor and Netherton2026
Mohammad SarwarLabour PartyCrosland Moor and Netherton2023
Manisha KaushikLabour PartyCrosland Moor and Netherton2024
Musarrat KhanLabour PartyDalton2023
Tyler HawkinsLabour PartyDalton2026
Naheed MatherLabour PartyDalton2024
Michael WatsonConservative and UnionistDenby Dale2023
Timothy BamfordConservative and UnionistDenby Dale2024
Will SimpsonLabour PartyDenby Dale2026
Eric FirthLabour PartyDewsbury East2024
Aleks LukicHeavy Woollen District IndependentsDewsbury East2023
Cathy ScottIndependent / OtherDewsbury East2026
Jackie RamsayLabour PartyDewsbury South2024
Nosheen DadLabour PartyDewsbury South2023
Masood AhmedIndependent / OtherDewsbury South2026
Darren O'DonovanLabour PartyDewsbury West2023
Ammar AnwarLabour PartyDewsbury West2026
Mussarat PervaizLabour PartyDewsbury West2024
Andrew MarchingtonLiberal DemocratsGolcar2023
Graham TurnerLabour PartyGolcar2026
Elizabeth ReynoldsLabour PartyGolcar2024
Carole PattisonLabour PartyGreenhead2023
Sheikh UllahLabour PartyGreenhead2024
Mohan SokhalLabour PartyGreenhead2026
Aafaq ButtLabour PartyHeckmondwike2023
Viv KendrickLabour PartyHeckmondwike2026
Steve HallLabour PartyHeckmondwike2024
Paul WhiteIndependent / OtherHolme Valley North2023
Charles GreavesIndependent / OtherHolme Valley North2024
Tony McGrathConservative and UnionistHolme Valley North2026
Paul DaviesLabour PartyHolme Valley South2023
Moses CrookLabour PartyHolme Valley South2026
Donald FirthConservative and UnionistHolme Valley South2024
Richard SmithConservative and UnionistKirkburton2024
Bill ArmerConservative and UnionistKirkburton2026
John TaylorConservative and UnionistKirkburton2023
Anthony SmithLiberal DemocratsLindley2023
Adam GreggConservative and UnionistLindley2024
Cahal BurkeLiberal DemocratsLindley2026
David HallConservative and UnionistLiversedge and Gomersal2026
Lisa HolmesConservative and UnionistLiversedge and Gomersal2023
Melanie StephenConservative and UnionistLiversedge and Gomersal2024
Kath TaylorConservative and UnionistMirfield2023
Martyn BoltConservative and UnionistMirfield2024
Vivien Lees-HamiltonConservative and UnionistMirfield2026
Susan Lee-RichardsGreen PartyNewsome2023
Karen AllisonGreen PartyNewsome2026
Andrew CooperGreen PartyNewsome2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)