2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000034
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Kirklees Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alison MunroLiberal DemocratsAlmondbury2026
Bernard McGuinConservative and UnionistAlmondbury2024
Paola DaviesLiberal DemocratsAlmondbury2027
Amanda PinnockLabour PartyAshbrow2027
James HomewoodLabour PartyAshbrow2024
Zarina AminLabour PartyAshbrow2026
Habiban ZamanIndependent / OtherBatley East2027
Fazila LoonatLabour PartyBatley East2024
Adam ZamanIndependent / OtherBatley East2026
Shabir PandorLabour PartyBatley West2024
Yusra HussainIndependent / OtherBatley West2027
Gwen LoweLabour PartyBatley West2026
Joshua SheardConservative and UnionistBirstall and Birkenshaw2027
Mark ThompsonConservative and UnionistBirstall and Birkenshaw2024
Elizabeth SmajeConservative and UnionistBirstall and Birkenshaw2026
John LawsonLiberal DemocratsCleckheaton2026
Kath PinnockLiberal DemocratsCleckheaton2024
Andrew PinnockLiberal DemocratsCleckheaton2027
Harry McCarthyLabour PartyColne Valley2026
Beverley AddyLabour PartyColne Valley2027
Matthew McLoughlinLabour PartyColne Valley2024
Jo LawsonIndependent / OtherCrosland Moor and Netherton2026
Imran SafdarIndependent / OtherCrosland Moor and Netherton2027
Manisha KaushikLabour PartyCrosland Moor and Netherton2024
Musarrat KhanIndependent / OtherDalton2027
Tyler HawkinsLabour PartyDalton2026
Naheed MatherLabour PartyDalton2024
Hannah McKercharLabour PartyDenby Dale2027
Timothy BamfordConservative and UnionistDenby Dale2024
Will SimpsonLabour PartyDenby Dale2026
Eric FirthLabour PartyDewsbury East2024
Paul MooreIndependent / OtherDewsbury East2027
Cathy ScottIndependent / OtherDewsbury East2026
Jackie RamsayLabour PartyDewsbury South2024
Nosheen DadLabour PartyDewsbury South2027
Masood AhmedIndependent / OtherDewsbury South2026
Darren O'DonovanLabour PartyDewsbury West2027
Ammar AnwarLabour PartyDewsbury West2026
Mussarat PervaizLabour PartyDewsbury West2024
Andrew MarchingtonLiberal DemocratsGolcar2027
Graham TurnerLabour PartyGolcar2026
Elizabeth ReynoldsLabour PartyGolcar2024
Carole PattisonLabour PartyGreenhead2027
Sheikh UllahLabour PartyGreenhead2024
Mohan SokhalLabour PartyGreenhead2026
Aafaq ButtLabour PartyHeckmondwike2027
Viv KendrickLabour PartyHeckmondwike2026
Steve HallLabour PartyHeckmondwike2024
Donna BellamyConservative and UnionistHolme Valley North2027
Charles GreavesIndependent / OtherHolme Valley North2024
Tony McGrathConservative and UnionistHolme Valley North2026
Paul DaviesLabour PartyHolme Valley South2027
Moses CrookLabour PartyHolme Valley South2026
Donald FirthConservative and UnionistHolme Valley South2024
Richard SmithConservative and UnionistKirkburton2024
Bill ArmerConservative and UnionistKirkburton2026
John TaylorConservative and UnionistKirkburton2027
Anthony SmithLiberal DemocratsLindley2027
Adam GreggConservative and UnionistLindley2024
Cahal BurkeLiberal DemocratsLindley2026
David HallConservative and UnionistLiversedge and Gomersal2026
Lisa HolmesConservative and UnionistLiversedge and Gomersal2027
Melanie StephenConservative and UnionistLiversedge and Gomersal2024
Itrat AliConservative and UnionistMirfield2027
Martyn BoltConservative and UnionistMirfield2024
Vivien Lees-HamiltonConservative and UnionistMirfield2026
Susan Lee-RichardsGreen PartyNewsome2027
Karen AllisonGreen PartyNewsome2026
Andrew CooperGreen PartyNewsome2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)