2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000034
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Kirklees Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Alison MunroLiberal DemocratsAlmondbury2026
David LongstaffLiberal DemocratsAlmondbury2028
Paola DaviesLiberal DemocratsAlmondbury2027
Amanda PinnockLabour PartyAshbrow2027
James HomewoodLabour PartyAshbrow2028
Zarina AminLabour PartyAshbrow2026
Habiban ZamanIndependent / OtherBatley East2027
Aziz DajiIndependent / OtherBatley East2028
Adam ZamanIndependent / OtherBatley East2026
Zahid KahutIndependent / OtherBatley West2028
Yusra HussainIndependent / OtherBatley West2027
Gwen LoweLabour PartyBatley West2026
Joshua SheardConservative and UnionistBirstall and Birkenshaw2027
Mark ThompsonConservative and UnionistBirstall and Birkenshaw2028
Elizabeth SmajeConservative and UnionistBirstall and Birkenshaw2026
John LawsonLiberal DemocratsCleckheaton2026
Kath PinnockLiberal DemocratsCleckheaton2028
Andrew PinnockLiberal DemocratsCleckheaton2027
Harry McCarthyLabour PartyColne Valley2026
Beverley AddyLabour PartyColne Valley2027
Matthew McLoughlinLabour PartyColne Valley2028
Jo LawsonIndependent / OtherCrosland Moor and Netherton2026
Imran SafdarIndependent / OtherCrosland Moor and Netherton2027
Alex VickersGreen PartyCrosland Moor and Netherton2028
Musarrat KhanIndependent / OtherDalton2027
Tyler HawkinsLabour PartyDalton2026
Munir AhmedLabour PartyDalton2028
Hannah McKercharLabour PartyDenby Dale2027
Timothy BamfordConservative and UnionistDenby Dale2028
Will SimpsonLabour PartyDenby Dale2026
Eric FirthLabour PartyDewsbury East2028
Paul MooreIndependent / OtherDewsbury East2027
Cathy ScottIndependent / OtherDewsbury East2026
Hanifa DarwanIndependent / OtherDewsbury South2028
Nosheen DadLabour PartyDewsbury South2027
Masood AhmedIndependent / OtherDewsbury South2026
Darren O'DonovanLabour PartyDewsbury West2027
Ammar AnwarIndependent / OtherDewsbury West2026
Tanisha BramwellIndependent / OtherDewsbury West2028
Andrew MarchingtonLiberal DemocratsGolcar2027
Graham TurnerLabour PartyGolcar2026
Angela SewellLabour PartyGolcar2028
Carole PattisonLabour PartyGreenhead2027
Sheikh UllahLabour PartyGreenhead2028
Mohan SokhalLabour PartyGreenhead2026
Aafaq ButtLabour PartyHeckmondwike2027
Viv KendrickLabour PartyHeckmondwike2026
Ali ArshadIndependent / OtherHeckmondwike2028
Donna BellamyConservative and UnionistHolme Valley North2027
Charles GreavesIndependent / OtherHolme Valley North2028
Tony McGrathConservative and UnionistHolme Valley North2026
Paul DaviesLabour PartyHolme Valley South2027
Moses CrookLabour PartyHolme Valley South2026
Jane RylahLabour PartyHolme Valley South2028
Richard SmithConservative and UnionistKirkburton2028
Bill ArmerConservative and UnionistKirkburton2026
John TaylorConservative and UnionistKirkburton2027
Anthony SmithLiberal DemocratsLindley2027
Ashleigh RobinsonLiberal DemocratsLindley2028
Cahal BurkeLiberal DemocratsLindley2026
David HallConservative and UnionistLiversedge and Gomersal2026
Lisa HolmesConservative and UnionistLiversedge and Gomersal2027
Caroline HoltConservative and UnionistLiversedge and Gomersal2028
Itrat AliConservative and UnionistMirfield2027
Martyn BoltConservative and UnionistMirfield2028
Vivien Lees-HamiltonConservative and UnionistMirfield2026
Andrew CooperGreen PartyNewsome2028
Susan Lee-RichardsGreen PartyNewsome2027
Karen AllisonGreen PartyNewsome2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)