Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

North Tyneside

Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelMayor and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated29-10-2019


Councillors:7 51 1 0 0 0 0 1 0

North Tyneside Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Carl JohnsonLabour PartyBattle Hill07-05-2020
Steven PhillipsLabour PartyBattle Hill05-05-2022
Julie CruddasLabour PartyBattle Hill04-05-2023
Janet HunterLabour PartyBenton04-05-2023
Pat OliverLabour PartyBenton07-05-2020
Peter EarleyLabour PartyBenton05-05-2022
Janice MoleLabour PartyCamperdown05-05-2022
Jim AllanLabour PartyCamperdown07-05-2020
Ray GlindonLabour PartyCamperdown04-05-2023
Alan PercyLabour PartyChirton04-05-2023
John StirlingLabour PartyChirton07-05-2020
Margaret ReynoldsLabour PartyChirton05-05-2022
Debbie CoxLabour PartyCollingwood07-05-2020
Martin RankinLabour PartyCollingwood04-05-2023
Steve CoxLabour PartyCollingwood05-05-2022
Ken BarrieConservative and Unionist PartyCullercoats04-05-2023
Karen LeeLabour PartyCullercoats07-05-2020
Willie SamuelLabour PartyCullercoats05-05-2022
John HarrisonLabour PartyHowdon04-05-2023
John HunterLabour PartyHowdon07-05-2020
Maureen MaddenLabour PartyHowdon05-05-2022
Erin Parker-LeonardLabour PartyKillingworth04-05-2023
Gary BellLabour PartyKillingworth07-05-2020
Linda DarkeLabour PartyKillingworth05-05-2022
Eddie DarkeLabour PartyLongbenton07-05-2020
Joan WalkerLabour PartyLongbenton05-05-2022
Karen ClarkLabour PartyLongbenton04-05-2023
Alison AustinConservative and Unionist PartyMonkseaton North07-05-2020
Joe KirwinLabour PartyMonkseaton North05-05-2022
Paul RichardsonLabour PartyMonkseaton North04-05-2023
Davey DrummondLabour PartyMonkseaton South04-05-2023
Sean BrockbankConservative and Unionist PartyMonkseaton South05-05-2022
Naomi CravenLabour PartyMonkseaton South07-05-2020
Andy NewmanLabour PartyNorthumberland04-05-2023
Trish BradyLabour PartyNorthumberland05-05-2022
Nigel HuscroftLiberal DemocratsNorthumberland07-05-2020
Cath DavisLabour PartyPreston07-05-2020
Matt WilsonLabour PartyPreston04-05-2023
Kate OsborneLabour PartyPreston05-05-2022
Bruce PickardLabour PartyRiverside05-05-2022
Frank LottLabour PartyRiverside07-05-2020
Wendy LottLabour PartyRiverside04-05-2023
Les MillerConservative and Unionist PartySt Mary's04-05-2023
Judith WallaceConservative and Unionist PartySt Mary's07-05-2020
Pam McIntyreConservative and Unionist PartySt Mary's05-05-2022
Frances WeetmanIndependentTynemouth07-05-2020
Lewis BartoliConservative and Unionist PartyTynemouth04-05-2023
Sarah DayLabour PartyTynemouth05-05-2022
Brian BurdisLabour PartyValley05-05-2022
Carole BurdisLabour PartyValley04-05-2023
Tommy MulvennaLabour PartyValley07-05-2020
Gary MaddenLabour PartyWallsend07-05-2020
Linda BellLabour PartyWallsend05-05-2022
Matthew ThirlawayLabour PartyWallsend04-05-2023
Anthony McMullenLabour PartyWeetslade07-05-2020
Joanne CassidyLabour PartyWeetslade05-05-2022
Muriel GreenLabour PartyWeetslade04-05-2023
John O'SheaLabour PartyWhitley Bay04-05-2023
Margaret HallLabour PartyWhitley Bay05-05-2022
Sandra GrahamLabour PartyWhitley Bay07-05-2020