Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated01-03-2020


Councillors:9 44 3 0 0 0 0 4 0

Rochdale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Richard FarnellIndependent / OtherBalderstone and Kirkholt07-05-2020
Daniel MeredithLabour PartyBalderstone and Kirkholt04-05-2023
Kathleen NicksonIndependent / OtherBalderstone and Kirkholt05-05-2022
Angela SmithConservative and Unionist PartyBamford05-05-2022
Jane HowardConservative and Unionist PartyBamford07-05-2020
Patricia SullivanConservative and Unionist PartyBamford04-05-2023
Jean HornbyLabour PartyCastleton04-05-2023
Aasim RashidLabour PartyCastleton05-05-2022
Billy SheerinLabour PartyCastleton07-05-2020
Ali AhmedLabour PartyCentral Rochdale04-05-2023
Iftikhar AhmedLabour PartyCentral Rochdale07-05-2020
Sultan AliLabour PartyCentral Rochdale05-05-2022
Malcolm BorissLabour PartyEast Middleton07-05-2020
Donna Martin ELabour PartyEast Middleton04-05-2023
June WestLabour PartyEast Middleton05-05-2022
Kieran HeakinLabour PartyHealey05-05-2022
Shaun O'NeillLabour PartyHealey07-05-2020
Shah WazirLabour PartyHealey04-05-2023
Susan EmmottLabour PartyHopwood Hall04-05-2023
Linda RobinsonLabour PartyHopwood Hall07-05-2020
Carol WardleLabour PartyHopwood Hall05-05-2022
Shakil AhmedLabour PartyKingsway07-05-2020
Daalat AliLabour PartyKingsway05-05-2022
Elsie WraighteLabour PartyKingsway04-05-2023
Janet EmsleyLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside05-05-2022
John HartleyLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside07-05-2020
Tom BesfordLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside04-05-2023
Allen BrettLabour PartyMilkstone and Deeplish07-05-2020
Sameena ZaheerLabour PartyMilkstone and Deeplish05-05-2022
Mohammed ZamanLabour PartyMilkstone and Deeplish04-05-2023
David BamfordLiberal DemocratsMilnrow and Newhey05-05-2022
Irene DavidsonLiberal DemocratsMilnrow and Newhey07-05-2020
Andy KellyLiberal DemocratsMilnrow and Newhey04-05-2023
James GartsideConservative and Unionist PartyNorden07-05-2020
Michael HollyConservative and Unionist PartyNorden05-05-2022
Peter WinklerConservative and Unionist PartyNorden04-05-2023
Ray DuttonLabour PartyNorth Heywood04-05-2023
Liam O'RourkeLabour PartyNorth Heywood07-05-2020
Peter RushLabour PartyNorth Heywood05-05-2022
Kallum NolanLabour PartyNorth Middleton05-05-2022
Sara RowbothamLabour PartyNorth Middleton04-05-2023
Donna WilliamsLabour PartyNorth Middleton07-05-2020
John BlundellLabour PartySmallbridge and Firgrove05-05-2022
Aftab HussainLabour PartySmallbridge and Firgrove04-05-2023
Amna MirLabour PartySmallbridge and Firgrove07-05-2020
Patricia Mary DaleLabour PartySouth Middleton05-05-2022
Peter JoinsonLabour PartySouth Middleton07-05-2020
Peter WilliamsLabour PartySouth Middleton04-05-2023
Rachel MasseyLabour PartySpotland and Falinge04-05-2023
Faisal RanaLabour PartySpotland and Falinge05-05-2022
Wendy CocksLabour PartySpotland and Falinge07-05-2020
John TaylorConservative and Unionist PartyWardle and West Littleborough05-05-2022
Ashley DearnleyConservative and Unionist PartyWardle and West Littleborough07-05-2020
Rina PaolucciConservative and Unionist PartyWardle and West Littleborough04-05-2023
Jacqueline BeswickIndependent / OtherWest Heywood04-05-2023
Peter MalcolmLabour PartyWest Heywood07-05-2020
Alan McCarthyThe Brexit PartyWest Heywood05-05-2022
Phil BurkeLabour PartyWest Middleton04-05-2023
Neil EmmottLabour PartyWest Middleton05-05-2022
Susan SmithLabour PartyWest Middleton07-05-2020