2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000005
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:9 46 3 0 0 0 0 2 0

Rochdale Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Philip MasseyLabour PartyBalderstone & Kirkholt2026
Daniel MeredithLabour PartyBalderstone & Kirkholt2024
Elsie BlundellLabour PartyBalderstone & Kirkholt2027
Angela SmithConservative and UnionistBamford2026
Patricia SullivanConservative and UnionistBamford2024
Stephen AnsteeConservative and UnionistBamford2027
Aasim RashidLabour PartyCastleton2027
Billy SheerinLabour PartyCastleton2026
Aisling-Blaise GallagherLabour PartyCastleton2024
Sameena ZaheerLabour PartyCentral Rochdale2027
Iftikhar AhmedLabour PartyCentral Rochdale2026
Ali AhmedLabour PartyCentral Rochdale2024
Dylan WilliamsLabour PartyEast Middleton2024
Terry SmithLabour PartyEast Middleton2027
Paul BeswickMiddleton Independents PartyEast Middleton2026
Shah WazirLabour PartyHealey2024
Tricia AyrtonLabour PartyHealey2027
Shaun O'NeillLabour PartyHealey2026
Susan EmmottLabour PartyHopwood Hall2026
Carol WardleLabour PartyHopwood Hall2024
Peter HodgkinsonLabour PartyHopwood Hall2027
Rachel MasseyLabour PartyKingsway2027
Shakil AhmedLabour PartyKingsway2026
Daalat AliLabour PartyKingsway2024
Richard JacksonLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside2027
Janet EmsleyLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside2026
Tom BesfordLabour PartyLittleborough Lakeside2024
Aiza RashidLabour PartyMilkstone & Deeplish2027
Mohammad ArshadLabour PartyMilkstone & Deeplish2026
Shahid MohammedLabour PartyMilkstone & Deeplish2024
Andy KellyLiberal DemocratsMilnrow & Newhey2024
David BamfordLiberal DemocratsMilnrow & Newhey2027
Irene DavidsonLiberal DemocratsMilnrow & Newhey2026
Peter WinklerConservative and UnionistNorden2024
Michael HollyConservative and UnionistNorden2027
James GartsideConservative and UnionistNorden2026
Liam O'RourkeLabour PartyNorth Heywood2026
Peter RushLabour PartyNorth Heywood2024
Bev PlaceLabour PartyNorth Heywood2027
Elizabeth AtewologunLabour PartyNorth Middleton2027
Peter AllonbyMiddleton Independents PartyNorth Middleton2026
Sara RowbothamLabour PartyNorth Middleton2024
Amna MirLabour PartySmallbridge & Firgrove2027
Aftab HussainLabour PartySmallbridge & Firgrove2026
John BlundellLabour PartySmallbridge & Firgrove2024
June WestLabour PartySouth Middleton2024
Patricia DaleLabour PartySouth Middleton2027
Peter WilliamsLabour PartySouth Middleton2026
Faisal RanaLabour PartySpotland & Falinge2024
Amber NisaLabour PartySpotland & Falinge2027
Iram FaisalLabour PartySpotland & Falinge2026
Rina PaolucciConservative and UnionistWardle, Shore & West Littleborough2024
John TaylorConservative and UnionistWardle, Shore & West Littleborough2027
Ashley DearnleyConservative and UnionistWardle, Shore & West Littleborough2026
Angela BrownLabour PartyWest Heywood2026
Peter MalcolmLabour PartyWest Heywood2024
Linda RobinsonLabour PartyWest Heywood2027
Neil EmmottLabour PartyWest Middleton2027
Phil BurkeLabour PartyWest Middleton2026
Susan SmithLabour PartyWest Middleton2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)